Fast Bundle | Product Bundles

Bundle products, Volume discounts, Mix & Match, Bundle builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Vitality Blends

Was really excited to use this app, but there was multiple issues and pretty terrible customer service to help assist me with the multiple issues. Really disappointed. Had to upgrade to the highest tier before I could even test what would work for us, and it still didn't work and no customer service to assist. Shame.

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Hi dear friend at Vitality Blends

We are sorry that you had an unfortunate experience with our app and especially with our support team.

After your review, we checked our support system and found your ticket. We saw that one of our support team members answered your question but didn't hear back from you.

We thought that the answer might have sound not clear enough to you. So After you review, we immediately sent you an email with full explanation and discussed the issues. But still, we didn't hear back from you.

It's hard to remove bad memories from someone's mind, but we are ready to compensate it in the future.

If you have not received our email and want to get in touch again, you can find us on support@fastbundle.co.

Thank you and sorry again for the bad experience.

Regards,