Fast Bundle | Product Bundles

Bundle products, Volume discounts, Mix & Match, Bundle builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

We are the Wine

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Servicio pésimo. Tras un tiempo usándola nos dio un error (no actualizaba los productos). Lo revisan y nos indican que la tienda no cumple con los servicios por el tipo de producto (es una tienda online de vinos totalmente legal y con todos los permisos para la distribución de alcohol). Nos han dado de baja la aplicación de modo unilateral. Lamentable.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Hi dear people at We are the Wine.

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the bad experience. :( We have sent you an email to follow up on the issue. We hope we can solve the misunderstanding.

We have just written this short response to inform you that we have sent an email and also to show other merchants in the community that the issue is been followed up.

Regards,

Vitality Blends

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 days

Was really excited to use this app, but there was multiple issues and pretty terrible customer service to help assist me with the multiple issues. Really disappointed. Had to upgrade to the highest tier before I could even test what would work for us, and it still didn't work and no customer service to assist. Shame.

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Hi dear friend at Vitality Blends

We are sorry that you had an unfortunate experience with our app and especially with our support team.

After your review, we checked our support system and found your ticket. We saw that one of our support team members answered your question but didn't hear back from you.

We thought that the answer might have sound not clear enough to you. So After you review, we immediately sent you an email with full explanation and discussed the issues. But still, we didn't hear back from you.

It's hard to remove bad memories from someone's mind, but we are ready to compensate it in the future.

If you have not received our email and want to get in touch again, you can find us on support@fastbundle.co.

Thank you and sorry again for the bad experience.

Regards,