Fast Bundle | Product Bundles

Fast Bundle | Product Bundles

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
174 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
January 16, 2023

es muy facil y rapida la manera de hacer los paquetes pero falta Poder modificar los botones y ponerlos personalizados y en español eso seria genial

S2Importaciones
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
VConvert replied January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that we could make all customizations implemented on your site. :)

December 16, 2022

Great customer service that responds in a timely manner and is supportive and helpful, and will even do some custom work for you. The product is still in development so doesn't do quite everything I'd need it to (I have some specific needs), but they seem to consistently be working on and updating the app, so I'm sure future updates will continue to have the product become better and better. This is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars, but I'm sure they're well on their way to changing my opinion.

SharpeAero
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
VConvert replied December 18, 2022

This is the tone that motivate our whole team to perform better. Thank you for the kind words. :)

December 16, 2022

Very good App! You can create bundles and don‘t need any SKUs for sets anymore. That’s what we have been looking for.
The support is really quick, friendly and helpfull.
I‘d love to have a bit more design freedom but the app sure does what it needs to do.

JACKS beauty line
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
VConvert replied December 19, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

December 7, 2022

So far so good! Will rate again when I use if more. Its also probably better if the bundle offers appear higher in the product detail page.

MJ Store SG
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 18, 2022

So I just started using this app. its working well so far. Customer service is great they walked and talked to through the process.

GorJusWhips
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
VConvert replied November 20, 2022

Thank you for leaving your feedback.
We hope that the Bundles page makes a great conversion for you ;)

Edited April 19, 2022

Update 4/19/22: App stopped working/displaying any bundles entirely. We've figured out a solution to our problems using the shopify discounts alone. Great customer service, easy to use. Best almost free* bundling app available! Formatting is a bit wonky, but the customer service reps will very quickly make changes for you at no cost. It's also well worth the value to get the plan. *NOTE: Employee views, and test views count toward your limit. Customer service did however note my issue and gave me 200 more free views.

Birch Boys, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
VConvert replied February 5, 2022

Thank you for the detailed review.

We just want you to know that we are sorry that the experience with Fast Bundle was not perfect for you.

Your feedback about the development shops and the test period is something important to think about. It needs some technical changes but it is a noticeable comment on our app's subscription plans.

Best wishes
Fast Bundle team