Fast Checkout In One Click

Fast Checkout In One Click

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
417 reviews
357 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
357 reviews
April 9, 2019

oK

Jetmap
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 8, 2019

good ..held me a lot ..very best one APP
I might be recommand my clients who are using Shopify users

YooJongSS
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 7, 2019

nice app works wonders for my website . it really made it easier to check out products online. very nice

Rocket-drip
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 3, 2019

I love this app it helped me so much thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Nelyan
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
April 2, 2019

Awesome app and was exactly what I have been looking for! Trying your hand at a few apps for checkout optimization is super hard, but not for Sweet Ecom. Love it and pretty sure I'll increase conversions. Thank you!

INTERIORITY
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 1, 2019

works great thanks i just set it up and it did what it said it would wonder app thanks for the service

SHOEMAINIA
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
March 31, 2019

Great app, instead of Add to cart uses Buy Now which i like much more than just Add to Cart!!!! Thank you

New Age NAM
Serbia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
March 29, 2019

Really Great ! Simple to configure and efficient. I think i will increase my number of sells. I recomand it !

Balantini
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 29, 2019

Quick and easy, there's nothing complicated about this plug it and it does exactly what it says on the tin

Baxbros
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 30 days
March 25, 2019

Verry easy to use app. Easy to configure. Does the job FOR FREE. Could not expect more. Thank you very much

NO CROSS NO FIT
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour