Fast Checkout In One Click

Fast Checkout In One Click

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
417 reviews
357 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
357 reviews
February 26, 2019

Works perfectly just as described. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a good application to go straight to checkout

Hypeified
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 21, 2019

Worked fine, makes the funnel faster and no problems so far so 5 stars review for the app. Make sure to keep an eye on your FB Pixel goals (add to cart and ini checkout)

Caly Bags
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 20, 2019

very slick, easy install works great with minimal effort. only had for a few minutes but love it already, will update if any issues

GotItHere.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 13, 2019

Just installed this app on my store. Set up was easy and seamless. I know it will help to improve my conversion rate with the buy now option, highly recommend.

Brannah's
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 11, 2019

I used it and love it was recommended and I am happy that I used it thank help center you did good .

jackywhiten
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 9, 2019

ziloqa.com - Buy now button is working perfectly. I think my sales will boost.
I was searching for a feature like this for some time. Now I found the best.

Ziloqa
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 8, 2019

great app, easy to install and its free no monthly payment. thank you

myshoppeflix.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2019

Just WOW :
Installation in less than 2 minutes.
Easy to set up and effective.
Great job for a free app.
Thank you !

LGF
France
Time spent using app: 26 days
February 7, 2019

Beautiful App. I just cannot believe how simple it is and how good a solution it offers for FREE. Amazing!

Woman's Essentials Daily
Serbia
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 5, 2019

Very good for add to cart wood recommend it to anyone to get people to your checkout page faster good

7clubstore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 18 hours