整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月26日

The APP is really helpfull, we could increase our average value and also helped us to increase the conversions.

Byminimal Home
巴西
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月13日

This is definitely a top-tier app for your e-commerce business. It will help in various ways, and the support is incredible. They go above and beyond for any help you need. If you need anything specific for your store, they will help you out and do their best to fix it asap. I really appreciate all your time and help, Rita including your developer, such a nice person!

Definitely a must-have app! Try, test, and activate all the features you need, and you're all set!

Icey Pyramid
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2023年12月14日

Thank you for your kind words. 🙏

2023年12月1日

The developers of this app went WAY ABOVE and beyond to help me get it integrated with our store. I needed a specific button to be available on my shopping cart (outside of all of the awesome features that are already included) and they worked very hard to help make that happen. The new cart and checkout have been live for 10 days now and I am already noticing that our average order size is way up!

Bright Futures Counseling
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2023年10月10日

This app has already been extremely beneficial to our store and we haven't really fully used it yet. Also their customer service is top notch with a super quick response time and a solution driven approach to help fix things.

One Stop German Shop
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月27日

Cette app est très bien pensée et aide vraiment à augmenter son taux de conversion. Elle évolue également, ce qui fait espérer des fonctionnalités encore plus intéressantes dans le futur, bien que celles actuelles soient bien assez. De plus, le support est réactif et prêt à aider. Et c'est bien l'un des rares supports sur Shopify à ne pas spammer pour laisser un avis positif à leur endroit. Bref, une bonne app avec un bon support et à un bon prix. Je recommande.

Cica Florence
塞内加尔
2年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2024年1月27日

Thank you for your kind works. Happy to support.

2023年8月15日

Great app. Many fantastic useful features to use to help conversions. Customer Service is top notch 10/10

Hannah & Henry Apparel
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月6日

L'équipe est au top. Reactive et efficace !

Studio T7
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2021年10月14日

Fantastic app and support. The app is getting better and better and a passionate team is working on the stability and performance of the app everyday. The functionalities are awesome and really raise the conversion.

balolo
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
2022年1月20日

Beautifully and intelligently designed app. it makes the shop look more professional. It does everything I expected, and it looks minimalistic.

Dreamframer Art
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月20日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年1月25日

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月27日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.