Shopify App Store 将于世界标准时间 (UTC) 12 月 11 日下午 3 点进行计划维护,功能暂时受限。请稍后再试 - 我们将很快恢复正常运行!
整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月27日

Cette app est très bien pensée et aide vraiment à augmenter son taux de conversion. Elle évolue également, ce qui fait espérer des fonctionnalités encore plus intéressantes dans le futur, bien que celles actuelles soient bien assez. De plus, le support est réactif et prêt à aider. Et c'est bien l'un des rares supports sur Shopify à ne pas spammer pour laisser un avis positif à leur endroit. Bref, une bonne app avec un bon support et à un bon prix. Je recommande.

Cica Florence
塞内加尔
大约2年 人在使用应用
2023年10月10日

This app has already been extremely beneficial to our store and we haven't really fully used it yet. Also their customer service is top notch with a super quick response time and a solution driven approach to help fix things.

One Stop German Shop
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月6日

L'équipe est au top. Reactive et efficace !

Studio T7
法国
22天 人在使用应用
2023年12月1日

The developers of this app went WAY ABOVE and beyond to help me get it integrated with our store. I needed a specific button to be available on my shopping cart (outside of all of the awesome features that are already included) and they worked very hard to help make that happen. The new cart and checkout have been live for 10 days now and I am already noticing that our average order size is way up!

Bright Futures Counseling
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2023年8月15日

Great app. Many fantastic useful features to use to help conversions. Customer Service is top notch 10/10

Hannah & Henry Apparel
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年1月25日

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月27日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年6月19日

very good and easy to install and use reccomended looks very pretty on the website easy to use and install

GabyRos
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年6月19日

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers. 🙏🏻

2021年7月7日

Amazing customer service! Great product that has boosted our conversions! Super happy with this app!

Biofusions
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年3月22日

I tried few other apps but this works the best. The support team is very responsive to our requests and even made some customizations for us.

Sabon Singapore
新加坡
1年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月23日

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers.

编辑时间:2021年5月10日

I was looking for an app that would allow me to shorten the customer's buying journey, with the ability to choose multiple products without leaving the collection page, and then have a pre-purchase summary with the option of quantities. All for free.
It's done with this app! The integration and the rendering are very Pro.
And if like me you want to enter the code to customize this or that element, Rita (team) is a listening and qualified information very above average. It's professional and very pleasant. I am a real customer (Marketer) :) and recommend this app !
Bruno

MON CAVISTE | Vins Bio & Naturels de vignerons authentiques
法国
1年多 人在使用应用