整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月13日

This is definitely a top-tier app for your e-commerce business. It will help in various ways, and the support is incredible. They go above and beyond for any help you need. If you need anything specific for your store, they will help you out and do their best to fix it asap. I really appreciate all your time and help, Rita including your developer, such a nice person!

Definitely a must-have app! Try, test, and activate all the features you need, and you're all set!

Icey Pyramid
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2023年12月14日

Thank you for your kind words. 🙏

2023年12月1日

The developers of this app went WAY ABOVE and beyond to help me get it integrated with our store. I needed a specific button to be available on my shopping cart (outside of all of the awesome features that are already included) and they worked very hard to help make that happen. The new cart and checkout have been live for 10 days now and I am already noticing that our average order size is way up!

Bright Futures Counseling
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2023年11月27日

Cette app est très bien pensée et aide vraiment à augmenter son taux de conversion. Elle évolue également, ce qui fait espérer des fonctionnalités encore plus intéressantes dans le futur, bien que celles actuelles soient bien assez. De plus, le support est réactif et prêt à aider. Et c'est bien l'un des rares supports sur Shopify à ne pas spammer pour laisser un avis positif à leur endroit. Bref, une bonne app avec un bon support et à un bon prix. Je recommande.

Cica Florence
塞内加尔
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2024年1月27日

Thank you for your kind works. Happy to support.

2023年10月10日

This app has already been extremely beneficial to our store and we haven't really fully used it yet. Also their customer service is top notch with a super quick response time and a solution driven approach to help fix things.

One Stop German Shop
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月6日

L'équipe est au top. Reactive et efficace !

Studio T7
法国
22天 人在使用应用
2023年3月2日

The app improves the cart and checkout experience, with a lot of customization available. I appreciated a lot that the team took the time to review my store and share valuable feedback to improve it.

Pastel Maison
意大利
12个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月8日

3 best things about this app:
1. Fit seamlessly with our theme & does not slow down the ACT & checkout process.

2. Well developed features to expand your upsell toolkits
Previously worked for Alibaba & JD.com, our team has rich experience in ecommerce operation. But before switching to CartyLab, we found our expertise & tactics were strictly limited, because most apps in the market either lack the features to support the implementation of our tactics, or the UI / UX was too poorly designed to nail the upsell. Luckily, we found this app which not only provides all the features we need, but also well designed to smoothly move customers through the upsell funnel

3. Excellent customer service.
ACT & Checkout are probably the 2 most crucial steps in customers journey, so having a responsive & supportive CS is very important. And CartyLab does exactly that! Most our inquiries & customized need were satisfied within 2 days, even with some very technical issues

Inspecial Home
中国
23天 人在使用应用
2023年8月15日

Great app. Many fantastic useful features to use to help conversions. Customer Service is top notch 10/10

Hannah & Henry Apparel
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年1月25日

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月27日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年6月19日

very good and easy to install and use reccomended looks very pretty on the website easy to use and install

GabyRos
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年6月19日

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers. 🙏🏻