评论 (137)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年1月20日

Beautifully and intelligently designed app. it makes the shop look more professional. It does everything I expected, and it looks minimalistic.

Dreamframer Art
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月20日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年1月25日

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月27日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年6月19日

very good and easy to install and use reccomended looks very pretty on the website easy to use and install

GabyRos
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年6月19日

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers. 🙏🏻

2022年5月15日

Great support! Really easy to use and adjust to your personal theme. I'f it doesn't work on a template they make everything happen to get things working

2 Many Beers
荷兰
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年7月7日

Amazing customer service! Great product that has boosted our conversions! Super happy with this app!

Biofusions
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2022年3月22日

I tried few other apps but this works the best. The support team is very responsive to our requests and even made some customizations for us.

Sabon Singapore
新加坡
1年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月23日

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers.

2021年4月19日

The amount of support I have gotten through these guys behind this app is beyond anyone's imagination. I was sceptical when installing this app, although reading the reviews which were all positive. I had some other apps installed and they kinda interfered with this one, but Rita fixed these issues literally within hours of me installing the app. Unreal! I can not recommend this app enough to others. The app has loads of features to suit your style/theme and the support is unreal. Best experience I've had so far!

Forgotten Flavours
比利时
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年4月28日

This app is one of the best-developed apps in the Shopify app store, and it is free! It has a nice intuitive interface and a lot of customization settings. Thank you VERY MUCH!!! P.S. Waiting for more such excellent apps from you, guys.

RoyalChoice Lashes Store
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年4月28日

Thank you very much <3. Your feedback and review means a lot. Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help!!

2021年9月30日

This app is exactly what I needed for my Shopify store, as it allows customers to add products to their carts without clicking into the product page. Ideal if they want to add several items. It also has an option of a 'mini cart', that pop-ups on the side so customers can see what they've added to their cart. Game changer!! Really love it. 100% recommend it to anyone with an online store.

Bio Scents
葡萄牙
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年5月25日

Great APP, great support. I need to add/disable a certain feature, and my request was taken care of by the team pretty efficiently. Nice tool, highly recommended.

DivaLure
中国
1年多 人在使用应用