整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年4月22日

We are very glad to install this awesome app. Whenever I have a question they help me immediately and fix my problems.

Tamilshop.de
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月23日

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年5月25日

This app is really easy to use and looks good. Very straight forward - no coding & very responsive. Thanks

A.G Furniture UK
英国
12个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年5月25日

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年11月16日

I just can not believe this app is free. Easy to install, use and so many awesome features we did not expect. We radically increased our conversions rates. Thank you!

hlacosedora
哥伦比亚
12个月 人在使用应用
2021年7月25日

Great app that operates really well with our store. Was super impressed with the support to make sure it runs really well also. They spent a lot of time making sure it was integrated correctly. Some of the best assistance I’ve had by app developers. Highly recommend just for their willingness to help. Plus I think the app is great.

Chilled & Tannin
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年6月20日

Thanks for the support even in the weekend and Thanks for this app.. Really appreciate...you guys are awesome..

botikashop
马耳他
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月6日

Installed the App, has great features and is very easy to setup, Rita support was really amazing and outstanding, High 5!

Opportunity
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月8日

Thank you for the review. We coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年4月2日

Wow, finally an app that perfectly got just what is necessary for my store. I like the way it was designed and it shows very nice on mobile view as well. Thank you. Keep it up!

Suki Shopper™
菲律宾
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年4月2日

Thank you very much for your review! Your review make us motivated to work harder. We are glad to hear that our app provides value to your store.

Cheers!
Team CartyLabs

2022年1月13日

The hidden gem of Shopify apps! Does exactly what it promises and very easy to use and install, Plus, customer support is outstanding. I'm loving this app and how it looks on our store. I wish I could add more stars in reviews but perhaps there are only 5 stars, I wish I could give them 10x stars.

Sunrise Daily Goods
荷兰
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月13日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年5月25日

Great application. Rita was able to get the job done. Her team is amazing. One of the best application support teams out there if you need help.

Blue Zone Planet
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月20日

Great App!
You have the ability to add a Sticky Add to Cart button, A Sticky Cart, and a Quick Buy button for e.g. Collection Lists. Everything is highly customizable with separation between desktop and mobile.
Customer support replies within a few hours max and is very nice and helpful.
All in all very solid, highly recommend it!

PolarIced
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月20日

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.