评论 (137)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年5月25日

Great application. Rita was able to get the job done. Her team is amazing. One of the best application support teams out there if you need help.

Blue Zone Planet
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月20日

Great App!
You have the ability to add a Sticky Add to Cart button, A Sticky Cart, and a Quick Buy button for e.g. Collection Lists. Everything is highly customizable with separation between desktop and mobile.
Customer support replies within a few hours max and is very nice and helpful.
All in all very solid, highly recommend it!

PolarIced
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月20日

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年4月1日

Great app! Best customer service. Always there when I need help. The app is very easy to set up and to understand.

Krels Creations
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年2月16日

Great app with all the customization options you can ever want. Had trouble installing but support was prompt to helped me through any issue I faced

VPWholesale
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年2月20日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

2021年9月9日

Excelente, no tengo palabras para describir lo bien y detallada que esta. Sin duda todo el mundo debería tenerla en su tienda. Gracias por su trabajo.

yenkis.com
西班牙
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年2月28日

Honestly, this is the best app and customer service in the entire Shopify store. We increased our conversion rate by +20%. Our sales from recommendation area doubled. And if you have a question customer service is very fast and most important they know how to help you.

FAM
德国
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年8月24日

A+ - I would highly recommend this app to all Shopify businesses. The team spent 7+ hours helping me out with a fundamental problem and they went ABOVE and BEYOND to provide me with the best customer support, especially Amrita (Rita) who was a bundle of joy, patient and so incredibly helpful. No other app in the upsell/convert sector could compare to the level of service I received here. The app works amazingly on my store, offering buyers a quick way of being able to add my items to their basket with an extensive number of customisations available. This app WILL help your customers convert in every way through the smooth and sleek shopping experience it provides. I hope to deal with Amrita again!

SMOKEPOPS
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月7日

This App is so helpful and customer service is amazing! Rita has been awesome! I 100% recommend this app.

Kaizen Care
西班牙
9个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月9日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any further help. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat.

2021年9月1日

Great app to have and great customer service from the team. Solved a small issue within minutes. :) definitely recommend.

Manic Muscle Labs
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年1月13日

The hidden gem of Shopify apps! Does exactly what it promises and very easy to use and install, Plus, customer support is outstanding. I'm loving this app and how it looks on our store. I wish I could add more stars in reviews but perhaps there are only 5 stars, I wish I could give them 10x stars.

Sunrise Daily Goods
荷兰
8个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月13日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.