整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年4月1日

Great app! Best customer service. Always there when I need help. The app is very easy to set up and to understand.

Krels Creations
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年2月16日

Great app with all the customization options you can ever want. Had trouble installing but support was prompt to helped me through any issue I faced

VPWholesale
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年2月20日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

2021年10月26日

This is going to sound like a paid review but it isn't. This app is excellent, definitely one of the best free apps I've used. All functions are aesthetic and highly customizeable. Altough I'm sure the price will go up soon, I'm still extremely grateful to the devs for giving this to us for free. Seriously, 10/10 experience. My only suggestion would be providing a small info box next to the "number of pixel scrolled" box, since very few people really know what '200 pixels' means in real life. even just a suggestion would be helpful. Good luck!

ELSA Comfort Slides
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年10月26日

Oh wow! Thank you very much for this review :) We take customer feedback very seriously and use it in our roadmap. We will add this feedback by end of the day. Again this is the best review we have received so far. Do let us know if you need any help <3

2021年9月9日

Excelente, no tengo palabras para describir lo bien y detallada que esta. Sin duda todo el mundo debería tenerla en su tienda. Gracias por su trabajo.

yenkis.com
西班牙
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年8月24日

A+ - I would highly recommend this app to all Shopify businesses. The team spent 7+ hours helping me out with a fundamental problem and they went ABOVE and BEYOND to provide me with the best customer support, especially Amrita (Rita) who was a bundle of joy, patient and so incredibly helpful. No other app in the upsell/convert sector could compare to the level of service I received here. The app works amazingly on my store, offering buyers a quick way of being able to add my items to their basket with an extensive number of customisations available. This app WILL help your customers convert in every way through the smooth and sleek shopping experience it provides. I hope to deal with Amrita again!

SMOKEPOPS
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月7日

This App is so helpful and customer service is amazing! Rita has been awesome! I 100% recommend this app.

Kaizen Care
西班牙
9个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月9日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any further help. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat.

2021年9月1日

Great app to have and great customer service from the team. Solved a small issue within minutes. :) definitely recommend.

Manic Muscle Labs
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年4月28日

Aweseome and and even better customer service. Fast, kind, professional, passionate and reliable. I fully recommend both the app and their customer service to all Shopify shop owners to enjoy the benefits provided. They are a young start up from the U.S. and in my eyes very promising to be one of the leading apps in Shopify. Thumbs up!!! Keep doing what you are doing. Best regards, Johanna

PARADROME
德国
8个月 人在使用应用
2021年9月10日

Great app! highly recommend it. Customer service is superb! Easy to set up and looks great in my online store!

The Gift Company
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年9月17日

Thank you for leaving such good review! 🥳 Let us know if you need any help for your store. Your review motivate us to work harder!

2022年1月20日

Amazing app! Really appreciated the customer support provided by Rita. She quickly diagnosed the issue and guided us.

KefUK
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年1月20日

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.