整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月23日

We used this app to get the sticky cart on pc and on mobile and honestly for a free app it is quite amazing ! good job

Techscess
黎巴嫩
8个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月14日

Great option for beginners. Great functionality and most importantly, everything is free. Thanks to the developers

woodmagicmap
乌克兰
8个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月19日

Thank you for the review. We coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2022年2月22日

This APP is so amazing! They are very helpful and took a action quickly to solve my inquires. It is great!

四季折折 (オンラインストア)
日本
7个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月15日

I absolutely love this app!! It provides an easier shopping experience for my customers so they dont have to go back and forth to their cart, Customer service was also a plus! Rita was super helpful and nice. Definitely install this app! :)

Brianna S. Beautique
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time reviewing 🙏🏻. We’ll keep delivering good features! 🚀 If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers

2022年7月8日

Absolute Empfehlung! App funktioniert einwandfrei und wenn man etwas custom programmiert haben möchte wird dies in wenigen Stunden erledigt. Außerdem ist der Support mega freundlich und man hat das Gefühl es wird einem wirklich weitergeholfen.

IRRESS BEAUTY | irress.com
德国
7个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月14日

I have just installed your app and it looks like you have covered everything someone starting out could ever want. Thanks for your hard work on this!

Coffee and Paw
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年4月19日

Thank you for the review. We coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

2021年10月26日

This is going to sound like a paid review but it isn't. This app is excellent, definitely one of the best free apps I've used. All functions are aesthetic and highly customizeable. Altough I'm sure the price will go up soon, I'm still extremely grateful to the devs for giving this to us for free. Seriously, 10/10 experience. My only suggestion would be providing a small info box next to the "number of pixel scrolled" box, since very few people really know what '200 pixels' means in real life. even just a suggestion would be helpful. Good luck!

ELSA Comfort Slides
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年10月26日

Oh wow! Thank you very much for this review :) We take customer feedback very seriously and use it in our roadmap. We will add this feedback by end of the day. Again this is the best review we have received so far. Do let us know if you need any help <3

2021年12月7日

Thanks its simple and great app, it saves me time to walk through coding or hiring an expert in coding. It require no time to install and setup. I recommend it for who is a beginner in this area.. :)

Big Bazaar Online Shop
巴林
7个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年12月12日

Gives us happiness when customers use our app and leaves a positive review. It motivates us to work even harder. Thank you very much for this review :) Means a lot! Do let us know if you need any help <3

2022年3月5日

I've been extremely impressed by this app and the support I received. The quick add buttons on the collections was a key feature I was looking for, and I tried several competitors. Fast Checkout was my favorite editing experience and user experience, and it clearly outperforms paid apps with the same features.

Pearlcore
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月6日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

2022年6月6日

Very good application. It's really detailed, you can take your customisation very far with it. You have a field for CSS if you want to do more. The customer support is existing and reactive. Good service for a free application.

Nooxia
法国
6个月 人在使用应用