整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年4月7日

Fantastic Service! The app runs perfectly and the customer service goes above and beyond. Thanks so much team!

Wineway Solutions
新西兰
6个月 人在使用应用
2021年10月14日

Excelente Aplicativo, funcina muito bem cumprindo seu objetivo. Design limpo. Recomendo que utilizem.

Churras No Ponto
巴西
6个月 人在使用应用
2021年6月23日

Easy-to-use and friendly interface for Settings. The Support team was really fast and my request was resolved within 20 minutes! This is not just Fast Checkout, this is Fast Support too! Highly recommend anyone looking for Sticky Add To Cart, Sticky Button, Quick Buy or Mini Cart to try out this app. Best thing is that it's free. Thanks so much Rita! Keep up the good work :)

Amour Gift
新加坡
5个月 人在使用应用
2021年5月19日

Literally the BEST customer service any app has ever had to offer... Quick responses, they fix problems on the spot... CartyLabs please never change because you're doing it right and going somewhere with your app! <3

Ionic Springs
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2021年5月30日

Thank you so much 🥰.

2022年3月10日

The app helps me a lot! The customization function is powerful and helpful. I personally highly recommend it :)

Casheey
中国
5个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time reviewing 🙏🏻. We’ll keep delivering good features! 🚀 If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers

2022年3月5日

The support team is absolutely responsive, and helpful. The app is great and automatically integrates with currency converting apps

VelvetDerm
毛里求斯
5个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年3月6日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

2022年8月13日

I really like this app and the fantastic support team (Rita and the devs). They helped me promptly and perfectly. Thank you!

2gshopit
意大利
5个月 人在使用应用
2022年2月8日

So far so good! Easy to set up and customize. Just installed the app, so will have to see how it does. Appreciate that developers are easy to reach (and located in my hometown).

Georgia Kate Boutique
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Carty Labs已回复 2022年2月8日

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. Please let us know if you have any concerns.

2021年6月11日

Great app. It has increased my store's sales and is easy to configure and adjust. Also, the support staff for the app are very attentive and are a pleasure to work with!

Bitty Cool
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2021年11月16日

Great app and great support. Lots of features to set as u wish......................................

Rising Empress
美国
4个月 人在使用应用