Fast Conversion Bar

Fast Conversion Bar

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 24, 2021

Great app! easy to use, It looks good on my website and does exactly what it is supposed to. I would recommend.

JeSpa Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 25, 2021

I use this app to increase gun and ammo sales. Easy to install and create any bar you want. Excellent app for any Shopify store.

The Corner Depot + Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
February 12, 2021

Look good to me so far. I Like this app. Easy to install. I like how it is look on my site.
Thank you so Much!

Greenville House
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 28, 2020

Very useful to display any info onto your website! I really like the fact that you can personalise the message and display anything, not only orders!

PugliAmo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
August 9, 2020

Great app to place text in the header, and very easy to use.
There are many apps to place headers but i prefer this app.

Voerautomaat store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 30, 2020

muy buena aplcacion, facil de usar y muy util para convertir. la recominedo al cien por cien, ........

Pleiphone
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 17, 2020

An awesome app and very simple to use, easy to customize as well, few tweaks and we really love the outcome on our site homepage, highly recommended...

Frankie Supermarket
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 17, 2020

I used this app to inform my client about currency exchange rates, It helps me a lot for its easy way to use it

Tienda Oficial Valmy
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 5, 2020

Perfecto! For me, the bar was a great way to show some important stats I want our customers to know. Soooo easy to use x

Canggu & Co
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 12 months
September 24, 2019

Great app. works well. easy to install and operate. helps with social proof and validation for your store.

HDLV-USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes