Fast Pre‑Order & Draft Order

Fast Pre‑Order & Draft Order

$2.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
15 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
October 19, 2021

The app works very well and the support and customization was all done super fast. Very much appreciated Korstiaan

Fullie Hardware
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 23, 2021

Amazing level of support! I have been using this app for a while now and it has helped with cash flow being able to sell a few weeks before the stock is due to arrive. Whenever I have had any issues the developer responds within minutes! I would highly recommend this app for any shopify store.

Sundaystyler
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 17, 2020

The app is user friendly and works great for pre-orders, but, what stands out for us is the outstanding customer service! Matt, Thank you for you assistance!

CVLCHA
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 28, 2020

Easy set up, looks good and quick response to a question, very happy to have found this app. Thanks Team

Te Atatu Toasted
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Edited September 24, 2020

I used this app for the pre order and it worked perfectly, price is way under competitors.
Customer service is 100%, Matt is my saver.
Thank you so much for you help

Mtl pop culture
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited December 18, 2021

Update Dec 2021: Still having this app (the only one I need) and absolutely loving it. It's easy to use, grants me full control over every variant and so helps communicating with customers accurately. It really helps me with managing customer expectations as we produce in batches and products are not always available. Can only recommend. ---------------
I bought this app mainly because of its affordable pricing plan compared to competitor applications as for a start-up with a limited budget monthly costs are important. However, what most impressed me was the support - initially I required some customisation that went slightly beyond the current options available and they fixed this without further cost within a day. This was really important for us in terms of brand consistency, so having had their support was really great. And getting this without further costs was even better. A couple of months down the line (after a few plan switches of my shopify account to save costs while continuing to build) I went back live and had to contact their support team again. Their response was really fast and after some trials they worked out what the problem was (which was specific to my theme) and within hours all was solved. So their after-support is pretty good and together with the pricing I can only highly recommend this app.

Love To Worship Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 18, 2020

The support is fantastic! I had an issue with getting one of the buttons to work and support got back to me straight away and fixed the issue. Great customer service.

CEO BLENDS
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 1, 2020

The support is really fast. I had a issue with a theme and couldnt use the Pre order function. After contacting the support I got a really fast answer and they solved the issue.

Rhinoo3D
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 1, 2020

I was having so much trouble at first getting the pre order button to be responsive, but some previous code from another deleted app was affecting it. Matt worked with me every step of the way to get the problem resolved. Outside of normal business hours so I really appreciate that. I didn't have to wait 24-48hours to get support. Matt responded quickly and worked with me until my issue was resolved!

Ankh & Lotus
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 7, 2020

Great app and very friendly, helpful and fast support! My questions were answered quickly and the issues sorted out in no time.

Vinyl Depot UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days