Bolt Product Bulk Editor

Bolt Product Bulk Editor

Desde $30 al año. Prueba gratis de 5 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
8 reseñas
6 reseñas
Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 reseñas
30 de enero de 2023

Really really great app to update large collections. Great value for money!!! We use this bulk editor app very often and are very satisfied.

Discords.nl
Países Bajos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 meses
Thalia respondió 31 de enero de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

23 de noviembre de 2022

Just amazing. the app allowed me to replace some specific content in my products. a lot of time saved!

Mundo Biblia
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 minutos
Thalia respondió 31 de enero de 2023

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

28 de septiembre de 2022

Does exactly what I need it to do, and allows daily recurring events for a very reasonable price! I've tried others, but I'm glad I found this app.

Addictive Gifts Co.
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Thalia respondió 31 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

22 de septiembre de 2022

Perfect app, will use again. Smoothly bulk edited my products, I advice you to get it as it's a great solution.

Tableau factory
Estonia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 3 horas
Thalia respondió 31 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

20 de julio de 2022

This is a very impressive app. It does exactly what I'm looking for and I'm still learning to make bulk changes to my store in ways I didn't realize was possible. One of the best apps in my arsenal.

MaxwellAlxnders
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
Thalia respondió 21 de julio de 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

5 de mayo de 2022

I've tried more than a few bulk edit apps and this is by far the best there is. It can run more tasks & does it so much faster than all the similar apps that promises to do the same.

Kirida’s Little Boutiki
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Thalia respondió 10 de mayo de 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!