SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
307 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
November 1, 2022

I bought premium and first I tried to connect to Google search console which should be a very simple thing. It failed because the app uses a link to connect to auth code which isn't accepted by Google. Google explained what the app did wrong. The developers should know this.

BonVigo
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 14, 2022

I had this app for less than 10 minutes on the 2nd sept, before deciding that it wasn't for me and uninstalling it, but they still billed me for the full monthly amount of $19.99. Shopify have been in contact with them to get it refunded and they have not responded. I would not recommend.

The Cornish Scone Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 10, 2022

I downloaded the app through Shopify. The Google report wouldn't load, the page rank didn't load, the image compression didn't work, the SEO products didn't load, the SEO pages didn't load, the SEO Articles didn't load, the Broken links didn't work, the Advanced setting of linking the search console code didn't work and the search console crashed when trying to open. I thought your programme didn't load properly so I rebooted my computer. I reopened the app and nothing loaded. I am now going to cancel my subscription and remove the app from my Shopify store!

E3Live Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 19, 2021

Useless, nothing seems to work, they charged fees from second it was installed, no customer service, they don’t reply emails.

ZANE FASHION
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited April 7, 2021

The image alt tag update is stuck with no way to restart it or reset it for a new update. Sent a helpdesk request but received no reply. Would be nice to have some support for the paid plans as ours

Casinetto
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited March 9, 2020

On the free plan, nothing can be changed, it just clogs the site code

ARISTOCRATIC
South Korea
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Fastify Apps replied March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.

We saw that you just installed our app for 10 minutes. SEO is a long way to see it work. You can't not see the effects within 10 minutes.

Please contact us via email: support@fastifyapps.com. We will help you use the application effectively to increase traffic and sales.

February 20, 2020

Pas de support client, pas de réponses, j'ai posé des questions quelques fois mais aucune réponse. Je pense annuler cette application si pas de réponse à mon dernier message.

https://shopping-floor.com
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
Fastify Apps replied February 20, 2020

We are so sorry for your unhappy experience.
But something is wrong. Our support system is still working and not receiving any ticket from you.
Our team has reached out to you to ask for checking the issue on your site.

February 2, 2020

Aún no lo entiendo, voy a probarlo pero no se por donde empezar para hacer el mapa del sitio, creo que será una aventura

Verdeazule
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Fastify Apps replied February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu comentario
Lamentamos que haya tenido una experiencia infeliz con nuestra aplicación. Nuestro equipo de desarrolladores se ha comunicado con usted para solicitarle que verifique el problema en su sitio.

January 18, 2020

I just installed it and will give my feedback in a couple of days after seeing the effects it have on my store seo improvements. My store is just days old and if the app does a great work then am gonna go for the unlimited pack immediately

alpha-beautyshop
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Fastify Apps replied January 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Our app will help your SEO. Don't worry! If you have any questions about SEO, we are always here to help you.
Please contact us via email: support@fastifyapps.com. We will fix all issues about our app for you.

January 15, 2020

So... I tried the free version of the App first just to see if I liked it. I actually uninstalled it because for a day and a half every time I logged into it I got a 503 Redirect, which is for sure not awe inspiring for an SEO company. Also they didn't notify anyone of problems, everything goes down once in a while but not updating your customers is bad in my book.

Couple things to note...

While it does compress pictures, it doesn't compress them on your home page only your collections, products, blogs and other pages... Which is weird because I would have thought that the home page would be the one you want to load faster, and that those images would be available for compression.

Audit Your Store Feature - While it's good, it uses Lighthouse which is what Google uses, it only tests mobile... It doesn't tell you what your scores are for Desktop so it's a bit misleading. They also say that they will show you how to fix the problems but they don't... Instead they offer third party fixes and things that a non-coder wouldn't even be able to figure out how to do.

Sitemap submit - I did this yesterday and have woken up to see that rather than increasing my Google rank, it's dropped, like a load stone. This seems to be the opposite of what they said it would do.

I have submitted support tickets to see what kind of response I get... But I think I might end up just canceling this app. It doesn't appear to do what they say it's supposed to do, and the keyword search and ranking doesn't seem to show that much information. I say that because I usually get an error every time I try to run it.

I.ANKA-EO LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Fastify Apps replied January 15, 2020

Thank you for your review
We are sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. Our developer team has reached out to you to ask for checking the issue on your site.