SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

by Fastify Apps

Fix SEO, Optimize SEO Onpage issues to increase more traffic

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

9 reviews

ARISTOCRATIC

On the free plan, nothing can be changed, it just clogs the site code

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.

We saw that you just installed our app for 10 minutes. SEO is a long way to see it work. You can't not see the effects within 10 minutes.

Please contact us via email: support@fastifyapps.com. We will help you use the application effectively to increase traffic and sales.

https://shopping-floor.com

Pas de support client, pas de réponses, j'ai posé des questions quelques fois mais aucune réponse. Je pense annuler cette application si pas de réponse à mon dernier message.

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

We are so sorry for your unhappy experience.
But something is wrong. Our support system is still working and not receiving any ticket from you.
Our team has reached out to you to ask for checking the issue on your site.

Verdeazule

Aún no lo entiendo, voy a probarlo pero no se por donde empezar para hacer el mapa del sitio, creo que será una aventura

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu comentario
Lamentamos que haya tenido una experiencia infeliz con nuestra aplicación. Nuestro equipo de desarrolladores se ha comunicado con usted para solicitarle que verifique el problema en su sitio.

alpha-beautyshop

I just installed it and will give my feedback in a couple of days after seeing the effects it have on my store seo improvements. My store is just days old and if the app does a great work then am gonna go for the unlimited pack immediately

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Our app will help your SEO. Don't worry! If you have any questions about SEO, we are always here to help you.
Please contact us via email: support@fastifyapps.com. We will fix all issues about our app for you.

I.ANKA-EO LTD

So... I tried the free version of the App first just to see if I liked it. I actually uninstalled it because for a day and a half every time I logged into it I got a 503 Redirect, which is for sure not awe inspiring for an SEO company. Also they didn't notify anyone of problems, everything goes down once in a while but not updating your customers is bad in my book.

Couple things to note...

While it does compress pictures, it doesn't compress them on your home page only your collections, products, blogs and other pages... Which is weird because I would have thought that the home page would be the one you want to load faster, and that those images would be available for compression.

Audit Your Store Feature - While it's good, it uses Lighthouse which is what Google uses, it only tests mobile... It doesn't tell you what your scores are for Desktop so it's a bit misleading. They also say that they will show you how to fix the problems but they don't... Instead they offer third party fixes and things that a non-coder wouldn't even be able to figure out how to do.

Sitemap submit - I did this yesterday and have woken up to see that rather than increasing my Google rank, it's dropped, like a load stone. This seems to be the opposite of what they said it would do.

I have submitted support tickets to see what kind of response I get... But I think I might end up just canceling this app. It doesn't appear to do what they say it's supposed to do, and the keyword search and ranking doesn't seem to show that much information. I say that because I usually get an error every time I try to run it.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thank you for your review
We are sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. Our developer team has reached out to you to ask for checking the issue on your site.

WwMoon

I do not recommend using the program
It has many problems
After you pay $ 19
I knew that he was not contacted
Google Search Console
I try to speak every day with support
I did not find anyone to help me with this problem
I lost $ 19 without taking advantage of the program
I never recommend it

Fuerza Gymnastics Leotards

terrible I send pics and all they do is reply asking what is wrong. add a phone number or call me

Celtic Mink Jewelry

Do I have to leave a review before I can install and use this app? It looks promising but I don't like to write reviews before I've seen it in action.

I can't even see how to install this app without leaving a review. I've contaceted tech support.

BuyPlayLove

any app that makes you review it before you've tried it is obviously not worth the time and effort.
and now i've given it 1 star its messinag around about submitting it i have done!!!!