Recensioner (146)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

Very impressed with this app. Has worked wonders for our company. Customer service is great and normally answer immediately. Special mention to David who helped with the setup and filling me in on all the steps to get us up and running.

Claro Jewels
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
18 maj 2024

Bonne application, m'a fait gagné des ventes en plus, et une assistance client parfaite (Patrick). On parle avec des vrai personnes en direct.

LaserBeauty
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

L'application à avoir si vous faites de Marketing SMS le système de flow est extrêment simple et puissant, j'ai eu un petit soucis sur le système de campagne mais le service client m'a répondu super vite! Merci à David pour sa rapidité et sa gentillesse. Je recommande l'application à 100%

SimpleStreet
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
27 februari 2024

The app is very useful! Especially thanks to David! He was incredibly responsive in helping me out

Novaes
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

Thank you to patrick for resolving my problème and ask to my question

Ma boutique
Frankrike
24 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2024

Service clients au top et réactif ! Merci à Marc

4kMini
Frankrike
8 dagar användning av appen
2 maj 2024

Des petites interrogations de mon côté concernant quelques aspects que je n’avais pas bien saisis, mais la réactivité et la sympathie de Patrick à m’aider sur différents points m’a permis de comprendre plein de choses ! Merci beaucoup !!!

GlowPulse.fr
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
17 maj 2024

Patrick was very helpful. Fast and Quick Support in Setting up and configuration of plugin.

Dukhter
Pakistan
19 minuter användning av appen
22 januari 2024

it's super easy to set up, very intuitive and very powerful (especially for SMS). Customer support is very responsive, which makes a big difference compared to the competition. I'd like to thank David, who has great tips and is very pleasant!

Ears 360 : L'alternative au coton tige
Frankrike
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Just evaluating the app at the moment but my first eval are ok ! Great Thanks to Marc for the customer support given I appreciate the reactivity.

PANDAGLOBE
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen