Recensioner (146)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 januari 2024

Just evaluating the app at the moment but my first eval are ok ! Great Thanks to Marc for the customer support given I appreciate the reactivity.

PANDAGLOBE
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Merci à David pour son aide il a su régler mon problème rapidement

Kasilia home
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
8 augusti 2023

App has been brilliant so far and has generated sales in the first few hours. Had a minor issue due to shopify changes but was rectified quickly by David, I allowed him access to myshop and he sorted it all for me within an hour of messaging for help. Which makes life easier. Look forward to using the app more and confident in the customer service

doobysnailsltd
Storbritannien
23 dagar användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

Fastr completely changed how I handle abandoned carts in my Shopify store. Their amazing flows through texts, emails, and pop-ups seriously boosted my store's success. Before Fastr, I had a tough time with cart recovery. But with their flows, it was like magic! Spending just $9 ended up bringing around $800 from recovered sales. It's honestly pretty incredible. Thanks Marc for helping me setup the funnels. It's been a game-changer for my store

Airslip
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
9 augusti 2023

David was very helpful during the set up of the app! Professional. I would have not been able to succeed without such dedicated customer service.

Breezy Bliss
Rumänien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 december 2023

App indispensable pour une boutique e-commerce rentable. Le support client est top, merci David

bodyslims
Luxemburg
5 månader användning av appen
12 augusti 2023

Patrick helped me a lot, He is a really good guy. He explained all the function to me, helpful! Thank you.

Special Finds 4 You
USA
3 månader användning av appen
9 juni 2024

S'il vous plait donner un meilleur salaire à Patrick il à tellement été fort pour m'aider.

Purly
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
9 augusti 2023

I really like this plugin, it's the easiest I've ever used, it's very effective and has recovered several abandoned orders for me, I really like David, he's really keen to help me and I'm very grateful to him! I really love using this plugin!

pjulan
Hongkong SAR
16 dagar användning av appen
28 december 2023

Un conseiller du nom de David a été très sympathique et a répondu rapidement à mes besoins, ce qui me plait énormément !

Orpina
Schweiz
3 månader användning av appen