整體評分
1.4
各級評分數量
  • 33% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 33% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 33% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月31日

pice of sht it drags product value 10$ ending up over the value of FRK 800$ so the app drains tons of time its just waist of time!!!! only BUGS AND NOTHING ELSE WORTHING!!!!

bocazzila
瑞士
使用應用程式 3個月
QCommerce 已回覆 2023年9月2日

Sorry for the inconvenience. Can you initiate a refund? We can quickly agree to a refund. Or can you send us your store? We can make the refund from our side.

Recently, we are focusing on developing a new version that can solve most of the problems, so there may be some bugs that cannot be solved on the old version.

We apologize again for the inconvenience caused to you, and we will try to fix them as soon.

2023年9月29日

CRAP!! Don´t download. Products will not appear in import list. Imported many products but they are not in the import list.

Find another app!!

Guttormsbutikk
挪威
使用應用程式 大約1小時
QCommerce 已回覆 2023年10月6日

Can you add our whatsapp to provide the aliexpress linke you had imported please?
Sorry for the inconvenience.

2021年9月17日

i cant see product from aliexpress in importlist, one day it works, next day not, i have no blocking in google crome

graffiti-stickers.com
德國
使用應用程式 2年多
QCommerce 已回覆 2021年10月4日

Thanks for the feedback, we have fixed it already. Can you retry?

2021年5月6日

issue with importing products not showing up in the import list tried to contact support on twitter,email,and chat 3 weeks ago no response and issue still not resolved

Kold Fusion Apparel
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
QCommerce 已回覆 2021年5月18日

Sorry for the inconvenience, because AliExpress update a lot recently which make our service unstable, now, the service is back already, can you give a retry?

2020年6月26日

Amazing app! Import products by one click, and the imported products can be modified/published multiple times, which is the only app has this function!

myalidropshipper
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
QCommerce 已回覆 2020年6月29日

Thank you very much. 🤸‍♀️❤️

We will keep pushing the good job further up the hill!

編輯時間:2020年6月15日

I will be honest talking about this app, i think it's good but it doesn't suit my needs.
Thanks for the support and solving my payment issue

SuzuhaSky
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 29天
QCommerce 已回覆 2020年6月12日

Hey, SuzuhaSky,
We are very sorry for your bad experience with FreeDropship.

And can you please send a ticket to Shopify's support to get the refund? Then they will ask us and we will agree. Shopify charge the money first, we can't refund directly.
We can guarantee you that you can get the refund.

Sorry for the little late reply, I think there is a time difference between our city and your city.