FreeDropship: Ali Dropshipping

AliExpress Dropshipping App

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

myalidropshipper

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing app! Import products by one click, and the imported products can be modified/published multiple times, which is the only app has this function!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much. 🤸‍♀️❤️

We will keep pushing the good job further up the hill!

SuzuhaSky

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 29 days

I will be honest talking about this app, i think it's good but it doesn't suit my needs.
Thanks for the support and solving my payment issue

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hey, SuzuhaSky,
We are very sorry for your bad experience with FreeDropship.

And can you please send a ticket to Shopify's support to get the refund? Then they will ask us and we will agree. Shopify charge the money first, we can't refund directly.
We can guarantee you that you can get the refund.

Sorry for the little late reply, I think there is a time difference between our city and your city.