Amazon MCF by ByteStand , 415 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. April 2024

We love this APP and let me tell you, customer service is so easy to work with, they helped me step by step check my setup. USA based and very helpful, answered immediately. I recommend this company if you are big or small.

Dog on Water Ramp
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

In my years of working with online companies and services, it's rare to encounter the level of support that Cara from ByteStand provided. She truly went above and beyond to resolve the issue I faced. Not only did she address the problem promptly, but she also took the initiative to record short instructional videos, walking through each step of the process as she fixed the issue. This not only solved the immediate issue but also empowered me to learn and troubleshoot similar problems in the future. Cara's dedication and expertise were evident throughout, and I greatly appreciate her promptness and effectiveness in resolving the issue. She's truly exceptional at what she does.

Avenue Man Hair Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
28. Februar 2024

ByteStand's customer service is by far the best of any software company I have used. Cara was enormously helpful in getting my inventory synced and sent me screen recorded videos so I could do it myself in the future. Such a great experience as a small business owner!

Featherstone Games
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

We've been using the ByteStand app for a while now, and we must say, it has simplified our life as a Shopify store owner. The customer support team has been extremely helpful whenever we've had questions or issues. We highly recommend ByteStand to anyone looking to streamline their multichannel selling process.

Urban Nomads Co
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
22. März 2024

I'm new to Byte-Stand, and I use its plugin on Shopify to connect to Amazon. It's a good tool, but I got confused while setting it up. Before giving up, I contacted customer service. Fortunately, Cara helped me out. She's experienced and took the time to explain how Byte-Stand works with Amazon and Facebook. Since then, I've been using it without any problems. Cara is an asset to the company.

SNCMIC
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

We had gone through several applications before finding this one and it really solved all the problems that the others had.

In addition, the service they offer to the customer is unmatched, they respond and solve incredibly quickly.

We are super happy to have found this application that has everything we need.

Hot Chocolate Design UK
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Fantastic customer service, support and app. Cara is always eager to help and always answers any questions I have. Been using this app for multiple stores and it is amazing. Highly recommend, best customer service of any app I use.

Pretty Package
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. April 2024

I got excellent support from Cara yet again. the Bytestand rep. Above and beyond what I usually see. Thank you very much, tue set up was seamless!

YourShoes
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
7. Februar 2024

The app operates seamlessly, but on the rare occasions when issues do arise, ByteStand's exceptional customer service is always there to provide support. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is so impressive that if it were possible to award more than 5 stars, I definitely would.

QAcoustics
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
15. Februar 2024

Great service experience during setup. Recommended and reliable. Thanks Cara!

BidMamba
Spanien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App