Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate event tracking, and reliable support. They value its ability to track key events like "add to cart" and purchases, leading to improved ad targeting and increased sales. The app is especially useful for those with multiple stores, simplifying the assignment of different pixels to specific products. It also offers video tutorials for easy understanding of Facebook pixels. Many praise its affordability and its contribution to enhancing ROI.

November 21, 2023

The good thing about this app is that it is so simple to use and very user-friendly. Unlike other apps, I have to ask for assistance from other customer support for a walk-through using their app. This app is very precise, on-point and reliable with it's data. I have been having trouble with my "add to cart" events before and now I'm using fbtrack, everything is going so well. Accuracy is very important for me that's why I chose this app.

Nilsen House of Goods
Norway
About 2 months using the app
January 30, 2024

I have 2 stores operating in shopify and I had tested this app tracking ability. I must say I am glad I installed FBtrack. I love how accurate this app specially with tracking page view, view content and add to cart events. It's really helpful for me and made my job easier handling both of my stores

Beauty Station
Malaysia
4 days using the app
December 26, 2023

I have set up my pixel and it is working fine. 'Checkouts initiated' data is more accurate compared to the previous app I have installed. Great app!

PlayPen
Nepal
10 days using the app
January 22, 2024

accurate data reporting, easy to set up app and a professional customer support when I need some help. Perfect combination of what I call an amazing pixel app

Harkome Lane
Philippines
6 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Very good customer support! I have encountered some minor trouble along the way but thanks to their awesome staff, we have solved them together. Thank you!

Liang Store
Singapore
5 days using the app
December 2, 2023

Fbtrack is amazing! Tracking is accurate. Great customer service and very professional support staff. Since installing this app, my facebook ads has been performing so well. Without a doubt, this is by far the best app I have used.

Fresh Looks
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2023

This is a very good app. Had a few tests before and it really gives out accurate data report. Nice!

Roll 88
Cambodia
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

This app helped me with firing my purchase events properly. I have to uninstall the previous app I have cause it doesn't work. Now everything runs smoothly as just how I want it

My Store
Canada
4 days using the app
February 3, 2024

The BEST app I have found here in shopify. This is the only app that worked for me. Customer service is awesome too. Very responsive and super helpful

Three Thi's
Vietnam
2 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Please keep this app the way it is. It is working so great with my store right now. Thank you for this wonderful app

The Small Paperbag
South Africa
3 days using the app