Reviews (304)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate data reporting, especially for "add to cart" events, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products or collections. Its tracking features, including page views, are highly valued, as is its seamless integration with Facebook. The responsive customer support and helpful video tutorials are also praised. The app is recognized for improving ad targeting, boosting sales, and enhancing ROI, with its precise reporting feature aiding in understanding audience behavior.

April 16, 2024

I like this app. I am impressed with how easy it is to use but very helpful in so many ways. Accurate data of my daily report is one of the best features

Waldrops
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
March 4, 2024

I have multiple stores here in shopify and I am glad I found FBtrack. This is the most accurate data reporting I have installed for my store. I had problem with the add to cart data before but now its all good. Grateful to the developer of this app

Bussey Loft
Singapore
2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Great customer support! Had some bug issues with my add to cart event but they took care of it immediately. Thanks for the quick response too

Black Rock
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
February 29, 2024

I just installed this app. But so far it's doing great for my store. I would highly recommend this app for those who wants affordable pixel app that would can give you excellent results

Corner Stones
Philippines
2 months using the app
April 1, 2024

The best conversion tracking app! Support is very helpful and pushed bug fix for an issue within an hour.

Sweet Escape
India
6 months using the app
June 3, 2024

My pixels are finally firing correctly after so many failed ones with other pixelapps. Since I switched to FBtrack, my add to cart, purchases are now solid

The Green Peak
Cambodia
5 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Just the app I need. Simple, Easy to use but useful for my store.

All Things Bright
Portugal
20 days using the app
February 27, 2024

What an awesome app! It made the entire process of sorting out all the stuff I need for my store so easy. Reporting was the best! It is all you could ask for when everything is so chaotic.

The Sky Runner
Thailand
2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Excellent customer support! Very responsive to all my questions and I am satisfied with their service. Special thanks to Anthony who patiently assisted me with all my concerns. The app was undoubtedly reliable as well. I had no problems at all and it is very accurate indeed

Gaucho Goods
Argentina
26 days using the app
April 23, 2024

One of the best apps I have tried. Totally worth it.

Chinandega Shop
Nicaragua
17 days using the app