FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

by Optiapps

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Clean Living Company

This app out is definitely worth it, It's pretty affordable, and does the job very well. They even helped me identify which app added an unknown pixel to my store

PH Select

Great app for Facebook pixels management. Can be used to add multiple backup pixels, and pixels for different collections. Works perfectly for my store. Hands down the easiest to use and most affordable app for Facebook pixels.


When I save a new pixel in this app it must corrupt another line of code because my add to cart button stops working on my website. very frustrating to fix.
Theme: Boundless vibrant

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Hello there,

I checked and you didn't send us any support request so we can help. Please reach out, and our support will investigate your issue, and resolve it. Our app, in theory, can't make your add to cart button stop working. It also looks like the theme you are using is low quality, according to users reviews, https://themes.shopify.com/themes/boundless/styles/vibrant and it won't be surprising if it often bugs

Best regards,
Fbtrack team


Not working., I hate it
Worst money 12312321321321321321312321343534534534523543253245324542354235342542354325

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Dear store owner,

Everything is working well with our app. You contacted our support and they have checked your store using the Facebook pixel helper, and everything was working fine. The only problem you had is that you had also added a Facebook pixel in shopify in addition to using our app, and this caused duplicate events, and our support advised to remove that. If there was another issue, it should have been very likely on Facebook side configurations or unrelated to our app. We invite you to get back in touch so we can help you further as you didn't offer us the opportunity to help you further investigate your issue, and invite you to consider removing your negative review as we are very helpful to our customers, and Shopify always rank us in the top 2 apps for Facebook pixels management due to a high percentage of stores keeping use of our app as long as their store is open.
Also if you wish for a refund, please just contact Shopify and we will approve your refund

Best regards,
Fbtrack team


Very useful app. It's pretty simple to use, customer support is really helpful they responded immediately to help me finish my set up correctly


This helps optimize ads for higher conversion and also let you have a backup data for your pixel. They have accommodating customer support to clarify and answer your questions too. Thumbs up for this app.


Best app for Facebook Pixels ever. It allows me to manage my pixels in my stores easily and effectively


This is a great tool when you have multiple niches in your stores, and want to use a different pixel for each niche, but it's also helpful if you just wanna have back up pixels, and be prepared in case something happens to your pixel on Facebook side, and you can't use it immediately. I have been there, not a very pleasant situation

Drophomes Pakistan

I love this app! It allows me to put all my facebook tracking in place fast, it's flexible, and works very well for my store. Highly recommended

Clean Republic

Awesome app, makes pixel implementation and segmentation super light. Very helpful customer service. Really amazing!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4