Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 ottobre 2023

Very accurate data reporting. Helped me track everything I need and it is very easy to use. This app fixed my issues with add to cart and tracking and now it's all good. Much appreciated

Thinzar Spot
Myanmar (Birmania)
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Had too many issues before with other pixel apps so I had to talk to customer support about some questions I have. They are very professional and a great help. I will definitely be using this app from now on.

Armak Domini
Argentina
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2023

Very helpful support staff. I also love the video tutorials for newbies like me. I don't know much about pixels but this one made it much easier for me to navigate and understand my way around

Las Acacias
Argentina
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

Smooth set up. Great interface. Overall, I love the app.

OnnasVan
Belgio
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2023

Awesome app. Very user-friendly and efficient. All the features that I need from data tracking, conversions, add-to-cart and revenue generated data are there. I also appreciate how accurate the reporting that it provides so I can better understand my audience and datas.

Lance-Pierres
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2023

I love the app's precision and accuracy. It exceeded my expectation so I would be leaving a good review. I'm not really one to give feedbacks but I'm happy with FBtrack's performance so I would be giving it 5 out of 5 stars. Overall, this app has been truly effective and I will be using it for a long time.

The Paper Ball
Nuova Zelanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 settembre 2023

I love this app! It significantly enhanced my overall ROI. You can actually compare the difference before, and after using it, and its monthly cost is very affordable, Choosing this app is no brainer.

Bakchic
Marocco
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 giugno 2023

Their customer support was responsive and professional in answering my questions. Goes out of their way just to assist you and makes sure that you are satisfied with their help. Good job guys!

Starfire Hut
Sudafrica
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2023

Impressive app. At first I was hesitant to install it considering there are some other fb pixel apps out there but good thing I still did it. It's a great help scaling my ads, tracking my audience properly and other important events. I'll surely gonna be continuing using it in the future

The Woodleys Shop
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2023

I'm new to facebook pixels and I'm not so savy when it comes to these kind of apps. So when I tried out FBtrack I was really in need of assistance from their support team and good thing is that they are very attentive to my needs. I am so thankful for all their help

Wilsonsluck
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app