Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 novembre 2023

The good thing about this app is that it is so simple to use and very user-friendly. Unlike other apps, I have to ask for assistance from other customer support for a walk-through using their app. This app is very precise, on-point and reliable with it's data. I have been having trouble with my "add to cart" events before and now I'm using fbtrack, everything is going so well. Accuracy is very important for me that's why I chose this app.

Nilsen House of Goods
Norvegia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

I have 2 stores operating in shopify and I had tested this app tracking ability. I must say I am glad I installed FBtrack. I love how accurate this app specially with tracking page view, view content and add to cart events. It's really helpful for me and made my job easier handling both of my stores

Beauty Station
Malaysia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

I have set up my pixel and it is working fine. 'Checkouts initiated' data is more accurate compared to the previous app I have installed. Great app!

PlayPen
Nepal
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

accurate data reporting, easy to set up app and a professional customer support when I need some help. Perfect combination of what I call an amazing pixel app

Harkome Lane
Filippine
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2024

Very good customer support! I have encountered some minor trouble along the way but thanks to their awesome staff, we have solved them together. Thank you!

Liang Store
Singapore
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 dicembre 2023

Fbtrack is amazing! Tracking is accurate. Great customer service and very professional support staff. Since installing this app, my facebook ads has been performing so well. Without a doubt, this is by far the best app I have used.

Fresh Looks
Filippine
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2023

This is a very good app. Had a few tests before and it really gives out accurate data report. Nice!

Roll 88
Cambogia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

This app helped me with firing my purchase events properly. I have to uninstall the previous app I have cause it doesn't work. Now everything runs smoothly as just how I want it

My Store
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

The BEST app I have found here in shopify. This is the only app that worked for me. Customer service is awesome too. Very responsive and super helpful

Three Thi's
Vietnam
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

Please keep this app the way it is. It is working so great with my store right now. Thank you for this wonderful app

The Small Paperbag
Sudafrica
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app