Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 ottobre 2023

This app is one of the best. Great customer support, would really go out of their way to assist you. App performance is superb too!

Triple El
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Had too many issues before with other pixel apps so I had to talk to customer support about some questions I have. They are very professional and a great help. I will definitely be using this app from now on.

Armak Domini
Argentina
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2023

Really nice app. Reporting feature is awesome. very precise and just what I really wanted for my store

DuBeau's Circle
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 ottobre 2023

Very precise facebook pixel tracking. I particularly also love the video tutorials and simple, but effective interface. I would definitely recommend this.

Murphy Square
Irlanda
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 settembre 2023

I love this app! It significantly enhanced my overall ROI. You can actually compare the difference before, and after using it, and its monthly cost is very affordable, Choosing this app is no brainer.

Bakchic
Marocco
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 settembre 2023

Perfect Meta pixel and server side tracking app. This is the most accurate and effective app I have used for my pixels ever since I started trying out Meta ads for marketing

Hasleveien's Shop
Norvegia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2023

Saya menghadapi masalah menjejaki kedai saya kebelakangan ini jadi saya memutuskan untuk memasang apl ini. Saya mesti katakan, terima kasih! Bantuan yang sangat besar dengan pelaporan data dan kini saya boleh bekerja dengan aman kerana mengetahui bahawa semuanya dijaga oleh aplikasi ini

MBJ Subway
Malaysia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2023

This is the best tracking app. It simplified the entire process of assigning different pixels to specific products or collections especially for me who got multiple stores. Everything could turn up so chaotic but thanks to this app I don't worry so much

House of Noel
Repubblica Dominicana
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2023

I'm new to facebook pixels and I'm not so savy when it comes to these kind of apps. So when I tried out FBtrack I was really in need of assistance from their support team and good thing is that they are very attentive to my needs. I am so thankful for all their help

Wilsonsluck
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

I just installed this app. But so far it's doing great for my store. I would highly recommend this app for those who wants affordable pixel app that would can give you excellent results

Corner Stones
Filippine