Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 maggio 2023

Amazing! Ever since I installed this app, my data reporting has been the most accurate ever! I love it! The interface is also super simple which made it all the more great to use

Yadana Retail
Myanmar (Birmania)
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

GOOD

Frenchmalls
India
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2023

I have multiple stores and I use fbtrack for all of them. When I ask for support team's help, I am usually satisfied with them. I'm happy with the outcome. App features are great. I'd give it a 5 stars for its performance

Ash Haven
Islanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2023

Eu amo o fbtrack. É o melhor aplicativo para meus pixels. Eu estava procurando um aplicativo de pixel confiável antes e estou feliz por ter encontrado este. Relatórios e precisão é o que preciso e estou satisfeito com o que o FBtrack oferece.

Green Paper Bag
Portogallo
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2023

I have multiple stores in shopify so this app is very helpful for me. I highly recommend this app and they also have an amazing and reliable customer support team.

MIlanos Designs
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2023

I need to link all my pixels and I have been trying out some apps here. So far, FBtrack is the app that did for me. I am satisfied with its results and I am glad to use it for my store.

Migath&Co.
Malaysia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2023

Since I started using fbtrack, especially with their conversions API integration, I never miss out on anything. Reporting, tracking, sales, or any important detail. I def recommend this app

The Shore Line
Nuova Zelanda
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2023

My friend recommended fbtrack for my store and I'm glad I listened. Great app especially for multiple pixels and for tracking events with server side API. It totally made my life easier. Thank you!!

Casa Roupa
Brasile
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2023

For anyone who is looking to connect their Facebook pixels, and conversions api
to their store, this app is a good find. It will save you time and money from the other ones on the shopify app.

Silver Spoon
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2023

Excellent facebook pixels tool! Server side tracking is great, and the pixels get you a lot of useful information about your audience and are very necessary for advertising. Using multiple pixels is also much preferred as you can have backup if you lose one of them. This app is a must have

Meadors End
Sudafrica
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app