Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 luglio 2023

I'm very happy by how this app affected some of my stores. Noticed an increase in sales after I started using it. I don't know if it's a coincidence or not. Very reliable in data reporting. The app is super worth it ,and I highly recommended it

Montgomerys
Svezia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2023

I have multiple stores and I use fbtrack for all of them. When I ask for support team's help, I am usually satisfied with them. I'm happy with the outcome. App features are great. I'd give it a 5 stars for its performance

Ash Haven
Islanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

This app is one of the best. Great customer support, would really go out of their way to assist you. App performance is superb too!

Triple El
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2023

Tracking has never been more accurate especially on checkout. Just adding some codes to the checkout page on the shopify admin, and it's all good to go. Thanks for all the help customer support team

Whitney's
Svizzera
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Top

Minha loja
Brasile
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2023

Really nice app. Reporting feature is awesome. very precise and just what I really wanted for my store

DuBeau's Circle
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2024

gostei bem instruido

angelo gabriel
Brasile
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
30 settembre 2023

Perfect Meta pixel and server side tracking app. This is the most accurate and effective app I have used for my pixels ever since I started trying out Meta ads for marketing

Hasleveien's Shop
Norvegia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2023

For anyone who is looking to connect their Facebook pixels, and conversions api
to their store, this app is a good find. It will save you time and money from the other ones on the shopify app.

Silver Spoon
Canada
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2023

My friend recommended fbtrack for my store and I'm glad I listened. Great app especially for multiple pixels and for tracking events with server side API. It totally made my life easier. Thank you!!

Casa Roupa
Brasile
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app