Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 maart 2020

Not working., I hate it
Worst money 12312321321321321321312321343534534534523543253245324542354235342542354325

Podazi
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Optiapps heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2020

Dear store owner,

Everything is working well with our app. You contacted our support and they have checked your store using the Facebook pixel helper, and everything was working fine. The only problem you had is that you had also added a Facebook pixel in shopify in addition to using our app, and this caused duplicate events, and our support advised to remove that. If there was another issue, it should have been very likely on Facebook side configurations or unrelated to our app. We invite you to get back in touch so we can help you further as you didn't offer us the opportunity to help you further investigate your issue, and invite you to consider removing your negative review as we are very helpful to our customers, and Shopify always rank us in the top 2 apps for Facebook pixels management due to a high percentage of stores keeping use of our app as long as their store is open.
Also if you wish for a refund, please just contact Shopify and we will approve your refund

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

10 juli 2019

It make site getting error
Can not track conversion Events
Make website lower
Do not install them in your website

Drivesly LLC
Vietnam
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Optiapps heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2019

Please get in touch with us and we will do all we can to resolve any issue you are facing. I wasn't able to find any support ticket about this. From past experience, a case where the error "Can not track conversion Events" might occur if the pixel added into the app has an incorrect structure, or there is another pixel app that has a pixel with an incorrect structure. One case we had for example is that there was a store that used another pixel app that left "ENTER_PIXEL" as the value of a pixel installed into the store, and this caused any additional pixels installed into the store to not work properly and the error mentioned above to be displayed. For the speed, please also let us know how the app makes things slower. we have made the app in a way that wouldn't have an influence on the speed of websites

20 februari 2023

SUPER BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS APP. ALL LOW QUALITY EVENTS AND ASSOCIATION, MY REVENUE WENT VERY VERY BAD AFTER INSTALLING THIS! STAY AWAY FROM IT !

Police Shop
Italië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Optiapps heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2023

Dear admin,

Thank you very much for you feedback. We are so sorry that you might have experienced an issue. We have, on our side, done the necessary verifications, and we find that all the features of the app are working normally, but we would love to investigate more.

Can you please reach out to us? We wish to understand what you mean by low quality events, and association

Our sincere apologies again for any inconveniences you have faced, and we kindly invite you to allow us to look further into this case.

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

3 juli 2019

stealing sales from Shopify. Bekaar app. 500 sales steal by this. completely nonsense app. Support is worst

Easy_DealStore
India
Ongeveer 24 uur gebruiken de app
Optiapps heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2019

This review doesn't make sense as no app can steal sales from Shopify. Your store easy-dealstore.myshopify.com doesn't have any product in it, and has never contacted support about any issue.

26 juni 2020

APP FAKE A SCAM THEY DIDNT EVEN BROTHER REPLYIN TO MY HELP EMAIL DOES NOT TRACK PURCHASE OR EVEN CONNECT DATA TO UR AD ACCOUNT WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME

Dailybuyersneeds
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
Optiapps heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2020

Hello, our support replied to you, but your email showed up as Unreachable / Non existent once we replied. Please see screenshots : http://prntscr.com/tb0uht and https://prnt.sc/tb0q5b