FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
142 reviews
142 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
142 reviews
November 16, 2022

I am happy with this app! Trying this one out and I am currently satisfied with it's interface. Really effective for my facebook pixels. Simple and easy to use

London Coorganize
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
November 7, 2022

Excellent customer support. everything was handled well and turned out great. My campaigns are doing so great since installing this

Nel & Sons Artisan Sweets
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 5, 2022

Tested, everything works well. can't say more at this time but for now the best tracking app i tested

CodieSplash
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 1, 2022

Perfect app for me. Cost worthy as well with the accurate data it's been deliverng compared to the previous one I installed. Professional customer support as well when I have some questions they responded immediately.

Hadidi Bites
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 18, 2022

Awesome app. Great optimization for my ads and very effective. Customer service is very responsive as well.

Captain Comics
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 14, 2022

This is the best pixel app for me. Simple and easy. Doesn't need a lot of instructions on how to use it. It is very efficient and the conversions is accurate.

Party Time MY
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 6, 2022

Best pixels app in the market, i love the tutorials that helps you along your configuration thank you

SOUQQY
Algeria
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 5, 2022

Ứng dụng tuyệt vời và hỗ trợ tuyệt vời! rất dễ thiết lập và nó chắc chắn
đã giải quyết vấn đề của tôi với theo dõi. Rất muốn giới thiệu ứng dụng này

Ca Phe Hao
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
September 25, 2022

이것은 아주 좋은 앱입니다. 방금 시도했고 광고가 말하는 것처럼 정확한지 확인하고 싶었습니다. 지금까지는 훌륭한 일을 하고 있습니다! 나는 이것을 오랫동안 사용할 것이라고 생각한다. 고객 지원도 훌륭합니다. 매우 수용적이고 반응이 좋습니다.

Red Vinyl Records
South Korea
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 12, 2022

I Loooove it! My pixels are finally firing accurately and I am so satisfied with the results. It's accuracy is really commendable

Creamy Creations Co
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months