Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate data reporting, and reliable tracking. It's particularly praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and Facebook, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products. Many appreciate the responsive and professional customer service, easy setup, and helpful tutorials. Merchants have reported increased sales due to improved ad targeting and accurate tracking of purchase events.

December 29, 2020

垃圾dfadfafsdfdasdfasdfasdfasdfasfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfSDF ASD
FAS
D
FA
SD
FAS
DF
AD
FA
DF
ASG\
FA
GAFG
AG

wnweekdas
China
4 months using the app
October 24, 2019

The app is no more working as promised and we have lost a lot of money because of it. Highly disappointed with the experience. Rating it singlet star after 3-4 months of happy usage. The app has gone wrong since last month.

AestheticNation
India
3 months using the app
July 16, 2019

Great app for Facebook pixels management. It allows adding backup pixels to the store, and to use different pixels for different collections. The interface is simple and easy to use. It's pretty much the best pixel app we found on the app store!

Justice Jewelry
United States
4 days using the app
August 27, 2021

VA bien pero le pongo las 4 estrellas porque no ha habido pantalones a entrar en la app sin que tuviera que puntuarla hoy y tenía que meter un pixel nuevo. En general va bien, no hay duda que cumple con su cometido

BNEZO
Spain
4 months using the app
November 20, 2021

I actually thought this was by FB, but it's not, just a fair warning1 However, I've kept it through and still enjoy it - it's a bit better than the options out there.

VueFootwear
United States
3 days using the app
May 3, 2021

c'est une etape tres importante pour metriser determiner avec cette configuration du pixel face book

moudhenn sylvain
Israel
3 months using the app
April 18, 2022

I love this app. Their conversion API tracking is excellent. Everything is very easy and fast to setup and well explained. Indispensable app for anyone using Facebook ads, and wants to use Facebook pixel CAPI tracking, especially if they want many pixels on their store

Shanee Factory
Mexico
3 days using the app
September 6, 2019

Really simple to use and doesn't need any technical knowledge.
Installing Multiple Facebook Pixels help you to get more data and
its help to grow your revenue and sales.all that Optiapps they help me fast and with high efficiency, best pixel app I've ever used thanks Facebook Pixels App team

maxwelry_IN
India
3 days using the app
November 17, 2019

System is very easy. Not complicated at all to use. Great app to track all your audiences. When you need assistance, the customer support is responsive enough to help you. Overall, it is a very good app.

Hottie Minks LTD
United States
3 days using the app
October 6, 2022

Best pixels app in the market, i love the tutorials that helps you along your configuration thank you

SOUQQY
Algeria
2 days using the app