Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate data reporting, especially for "add to cart" events, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products or collections. Its tracking features, including page views, are highly valued, as is its seamless integration with Facebook. The responsive customer support and helpful video tutorials are also praised. The app is recognized for improving ad targeting, boosting sales, and enhancing ROI, with its precise reporting feature aiding in understanding audience behavior.

February 29, 2024

I just installed this app. But so far it's doing great for my store. I would highly recommend this app for those who wants affordable pixel app that would can give you excellent results

Corner Stones
Philippines
2 months using the app
February 27, 2024

What an awesome app! It made the entire process of sorting out all the stuff I need for my store so easy. Reporting was the best! It is all you could ask for when everything is so chaotic.

The Sky Runner
Thailand
2 months using the app
March 22, 2024

L'applicazione è buona. Assistenza clienti molto reattiva. Assolutamente eccellente

Ottava Capanna
Italy
16 days using the app
April 18, 2024

Saya baru mula menggunakan aplikasi ini tetapi sekarang saya menyukainya. Saya suka ciri-ciri dan semua, mari kita lihat apa kebaikan aplikasi ini akan lakukan kepada kedai saya dan saya akan mengemas kini ulasan saya selepas

SBA 101
Brunei
12 minutes using the app
March 18, 2024

he desinstalado la aplicación y me siguen cobrando el plan mensual....

women´s world
Spain
10 days using the app
Optiapps replied March 20, 2024

Estimado cliente, le hemos reembolsado su último pago y nunca más se le cobrará. Parece que la suscripción se canceló 2 días después del final de la prueba gratuita de 7 días, pero entendemos totalmente si el cargo fue inesperado por tu parte. Estaremos muy agradecidos si puedes eliminar la reseña ya que se reembolsó el monto y se resolvió el problema. ¡Muchas gracias!
Captura de pantalla de reembolso: https://prntscr.com/6gZv7-H1oGeR

April 15, 2024

Bom !

Cecília Modas
Brazil
6 minutes using the app
February 18, 2024

no hay soporte, no toma todos los datos cuando convierte en tu web, nadie te apoya no hay chat ni soporte pesimo usen otra app perderan dias en campañas recopilando datos en vano

Tienda Peruana
Peru
28 days using the app
February 9, 2024

I would highly recommend this app. They have top-notch interface and customer support as well. Worth installing for its accuracy and cost-friendly price

Velarink
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
February 3, 2024

The BEST app I have found here in shopify. This is the only app that worked for me. Customer service is awesome too. Very responsive and super helpful

Three Thi's
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Ótimo facilitador para instalação de pixels

Produtos Prime
Brazil
5 days using the app