FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
142 reviews
142 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
142 reviews
June 4, 2022

I didn't find a better app than this for my facebook pixels needs. Love the interface and straightforward approach. I can use it to add as much pixels and access tokens as I want

Mancel's Collection
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 28, 2022

I had issues with my fb stats, and I was looking for an app who could help me with conversions API, and glad I found this one. everything is fine now

Lucky Tongue
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 18, 2022

Outil pixel rapide et très fiable. excellent service client. Un merci spécial à Anthony qui m'a aidé à résoudre mon petit problème

Roses and Scents
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 12, 2022

I had some trouble using this at first. Thankfully, customer service helped me and showed me how to do everything. I find it's a reliable app. Kudos to the developer and the team

Ripped Denims
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 19, 2022

this app is very easy to use and has everything related to fb pixels and access tokens that I need to run Facebook ads. Very affordable and efficient.

Jadeh's Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 3, 2022

I just tried this plugin and so far everything is working perfectly I can see FB pixel events in my store with the pixel helper, and also can see them in Facebook in the test events manager, hopefully, it will continue working the same way

The Eyecology
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 29, 2022

This is the best option available in the app store. I just wanna add some pixels to my store, and have good server side tracking, and this app did a great job, and is also very affordable, and I can add as much pixels as I want

Bodega Navajo
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 18, 2022

I love this app. Their conversion API tracking is excellent. Everything is very easy and fast to setup and well explained. Indispensable app for anyone using Facebook ads, and wants to use Facebook pixel CAPI tracking, especially if they want many pixels on their store

Shanee Factory
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 4, 2022

Me encanta esta aplicación. Esta es la tercera aplicación de píxeles que probé y esta funciona mejor para mí.

The Bewitcher
Brazil
Time spent using app: 25 days
February 28, 2022

It's very easy to set up and to understand how it works. Glad I found this app to help me with adding pixels to my stores.

Miikas Heir
France
Time spent using app: 2 months