FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App | Reviews

by Optiapps

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 93 reviews


this is amazing app


gooi good good good good gooi good good good good gooi good good good good gooi good good good good gooi good good good good gooi good good good good

Skin Beauties Co

The data seems to be good now. Purchases are correct, and other data as well. I keep receiving Purchases Conversion Values higher than actually the purchases are but it's ok, i think it might be on the Facebook's side. I also love the back up pixel feature. Thanks Ryan for the update



Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Hello, our support replied to you, but your email showed up as Unreachable / Non existent once we replied. Please see screenshots : http://prntscr.com/tb0uht and https://prnt.sc/tb0q5b

L.A. Hair and Beauty Bar

This is the best app when it comes to facebook pixels, No need to waste your time and money on other apps. It also works very well with other facebook catalog apps

Thirst Couture Boutique

Everything works perfectly, I use this app on all my stores to install Facebook pixels. I never had any issue with it during use or after uninstall. Reporting is always accurate, and I recommend it to anyone advertising on Facebook

Sarai's Blessings

For Facebook pixels, this app has the most user friendly interface. The features are also all working as expected, the pricing is affordable, and a friendly support is there to assist if any question. I tried other apps, and I can only advise to use this one


The app worked the best for a few days, suddenly on one pixel it started recording multiple purchases(it was only on few adsets who were using the pixel, other adsets of that same pixel were recording correctly.), since the support was of not much help I removed the pixel which caused duplication of data on only few adsets.

Now when I switched to my second pixel, it worked fine for the first day & now its recording 2 purchase events on one single purchase only on few adsets & the purchase conversion value is equivalent to 1 purchase only.

I liked this app very much because of easy interface, but it messed up my whole analytics, even when I didnt made any changes to ads, or my website

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

The issues you are reporting are related to your configurations on Facebook side for the adsets that had an issue. As a side note, If you choose "Unique purchases" for the reporting column you will have the correct number of purchases for the adsets mentioned. You can use the Facebook pixel helper to see what pixels fire when a purchase is made. If the pixel helper shows that the pixels that fire are as you had expect, the job of Fbtrack ends here. Any irregularities you might notice after that in your Facebook reporting are related to your configurations on Facebook side.


Unfortunately we just have to refer to all the 1* reviews. We made the same/similar experiences. The issues we faced costed us a lot of revenue as the shop did not work properly and customers could not even place orders.
@Developer, we do not need a feedback or strange excuse. Fact is, your app crashed an essential functionality for making business with our shop.

after receiving the app's developer feedback, as expected without apologies for what their app to our store, here a short update on our review.

Yes we have used the app for a longer period without issues. The big trouble started when we decided not to waste our money with it anymore. After removing the app, the troubles started. Then we contacted the Theme developers and these great guys were able to resolve the issue.
Here is a copy/paste of their feedback:
"We were able to sort this out for you.  It was an issue in a file called fbTrack.liquid that was added by an app". 
Errors can happen, it just makes a difference how to manage them...

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear store owner,

There seem to be a misunderstanding, and you are probably reviewing another app. You have used our app for a whole year without issues ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl24tx ), and we didn't find any email regarding your store ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl26fy ) . I discussed your review with our support team, and they also don't understand why we are receiving it, and can't find or recall any email related to your store

Please delete this review, or reach out to us if you had faced a problem

UPDATE : Thanks for specifying the issue on your update. We got in touch with your theme developers (Showtime theme), and the issue was that the theme and our app had a function with the same name that resulted in a conflict (Screenshot : http://prntscr.com/t676uh). This issue has been fixed for Showtime theme, and all themes at the same time, and it won't happen again to any store

Fbtrack team

Irresistible Curves

This app is great, I just wish it could hold unlimited pixels, otherwise, it is the absolute best app on the market. I've tried all of the other apps in the app store and they are either ridiculously expensive, or don't work properly.