FedEx by Shippo , 11 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
1,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

seems we have also come acorss the issue everyone else is having shopify is enforcing us to install shippo by fedex and our live shipping rates have now all gone and our international customers are ordering products with super cheap shipping which is causing us to then have to try capture the difference.

when we had integrated our fedex account previously outside of this shippo it worked fine but now this is being forced upon us we are going to have to look into a different partnership with another carrier

Vyral
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you experienced difficulties with your live rates. We see a member of our support team responded to your message on March 24, 2024, with guidance on how to set up customer-facing shipping rates for your store. If you have any questions or need further support, please contact us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

15 marzo 2024

DO NOT USE. This app is horrible. Shopify instructions say that for customers support to contact Shopify. Shopify was unable to help and told me to contact Shippo, who in turn told me it was Shopify who needed to help. Zero support.

When using this app you get an error code after selecting the delivery method and attempting to purchase a label.

When linking your own Fedex account, the shopify shipping froze up and we were unable to purchase any labels, Fedex, UPS or USPS. Once we removed our account, we were able to use UPS and USPS again.

FedEx is aware of this situation and it is making quite an impact. Clearly there is a disconnect between FedEx/ Shippo / shopify when it comes to using Shippo to connect your FedEx account or use this app.

Shopify needs to do away with Shippo and let people simply add their FedEx account.

Custom Equine Nutrition
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. With FedEx by Shippo, you'd essentially be using Shippo's FedEx Platform account - using your own carrier account is possible but would require a different connection process. We'd love to provide more details regarding FedEx by Shippo and help clarify things. Someone from our team will reach out to your directly for additional assistance.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

19 febbraio 2024

Seems not fully figured out. How come you can't insure your shipments if you use your own FedEx acct?? Doesn't seem to integrate this. Due to this we cannot use it.

Inhabit
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. With FedEx by Shippo, you'd essentially be using Shippo's FedEx Platform account - using your own carrier account would require a different connection process. We'd love to provide more details regarding FedEx by Shippo and help clarify things. Unfortunately, we could not locate your Shippo account by your review name - we kindly ask that you reach out to us at support@shippo.com and let us know you are following up on a Shopify app review. Happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

27 gennaio 2024

Doesn't support live rates or international shipping options. This app would be great if it supported these two options. It's exactly what I need. In its current state, it's useless to us.

Typeractive.xyz
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. While this app does not support live rates (at checkout) or international shipping options, these are supported in the Shippo web app. We will pass this feedback on to our internal teams for future app enhancement consideration. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach out to support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

23 aprile 2024

Horrible. I consistently get a red prompt that says "there was a problem buying shipping label" and I need to ship this out within a day. No support

JJL Collectibles
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had trouble purchasing your label. We located your account by your review name and have requested that a member of our support team reach out to assist you. They will be happy to help and answer your questions! In the future, you can always contact us at support@shippo.com.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

14 febbraio 2024

doesn't integrate with store. Hard to use, uninstalled after 1 day.

VIE EN BLEU
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had trouble using the FedEx by Shippo app. Unfortunately, we could not locate your Shippo account by your review name. We'd love to get this resolved - we kindly ask that you reach out to us at support@shippo.com and let us know you are following up on a Shopify app review. Happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7 aprile 2024

they couldn't make something worst than this seriously!
people been asking shopify to integrate FedEx and why not it's faster, easier and cheaper and this is what they come with!

Rouh Alahjar
Stati Uniti
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with the FedEx by Shippo app. Unfortunately, we could not locate your Shippo account by your review name. Please contact us at support@shippo.com and let us know you are following up on a Shopify app review. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

15 maggio 2024

Doesn't work

Fairway Jockey
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with the FedEx by Shippo app. Unfortunately, we could not locate your Shippo account by your review name. Please contact us at support@shippo.com and let us know you are following up on a Shopify app review. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

5 febbraio 2024

Live respectively carrier calculated rates are still NOT integrated. This request is more than 5 years old. You need to hire a dev to let it be integrated via API. Why Shippo after years is not doing it then? Absolutely useless app, which will cost you additional $$$ once you surpass 30 shipments for zero extra benefit. We call this rip-off; Sorry Shippo!

Heaven of Sound
Stati Uniti
7 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. While this app does not support live rates (at checkout) these are supported within the Shippo web app. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and will pass along this feedback to our internal teams for future app enhancement consideration. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach out to support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist further!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

13 marzo 2024

This literally just does not work. It doesn't install.

Cozy For The Culture
Stati Uniti
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 19 marzo 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you had trouble using the FedEx by Shippo app. Unfortunately, we could not locate your Shippo account by your review name. We'd love to get this resolved - we kindly ask that you reach out to us at support@shippo.com and let us know you are following up on a Shopify app review. Happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support