Ship, Rate and Track

Ship, Rate and Track

$19/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
273 reviews
252 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
252 reviews
December 8, 2021

Really amazing support and app at all. Recommend everyone!! Thanks a lot for really fast solving my problem

Marami-Jewelry
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
PluginHive replied February 3, 2022

We are glad to know that our support has helped in setting up the rates. Thank you for recommending our app. This means a lot us.

December 7, 2021

We just installed this app and they have a wonderful customer and technical support. The app seems to be very accurate and they are very flexible and take note on the needs of the customer

AFP | Aseptic Fruit Purees
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
PluginHive replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review. Its great to know that you are happy with the app and the service.

December 7, 2021

As a growing business expanding into the international market, I found this app very user-friendly and efficient. The integration with my Fedex account was seamless and immediate. I would recommend this application to anyone. This customer service was very professional and prompt upon request and I feel comfortable knowing that if I need any help, it will not be far.

Sanga Collection
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
PluginHive replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for recommending the app and its great to know that its helping you in your journey of growing your business into domestic and international markets.

Edited June 15, 2022

If you are doing most of your shipping fulfillment with Shopify, This is the best FedEx label solution as of December 2021, as Shopify only supports USPS, UPS, and DHL for shipping from the US. If you are using the FedEx website to fulfill, this will cut down the amount of time to at least 1/5, if not more. The only thing I cannot comment on is the shipping rates shown to customers in their checkout process. We use another app to calculate that. Lastly, their support team is great. We have had two or three problems with setup or software bugs, but they get back to us within an hour with solutions or workarounds. Bug fixes come in two or three hours following.

CONTROL
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 6, 2021

useful app and best customer service ever! i would recommend to use this app, no more hand writing for orders :)

Sol and Tierra
Israel
Time spent using app: 11 months
PluginHive replied February 16, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we’re glad the app is meeting your requirements.

December 3, 2021

This app is awesome and exact fit to our requirement. Especially the support is too good and they were available everytime when the help is needed.

Cost Plus Liquors
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PluginHive replied January 27, 2022

Glad to know that the app is the best fit for your shipping requirements. Thank you leaving us a review.

December 2, 2021

The team is always very helpful at fixing a bug if one arises, I've not had any issues really though. App usually performs perfectly.

TCKCorals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
PluginHive replied December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and our service. Appreciate your business. Thank you.

December 1, 2021

I downloaded this app to integrate our FedEx account with our Shopify store, offer our discounted FedEx rates to customers and create FedEx labels. It works perfectly and their customer service is great. Jon walked me through the setup and gave very clear, patient instructions. One great feature I was not aware of when I downloaded the app is the box packing feature. Once you enter the dimensions of your products in the app, it automatically calculates the box sizes needed for an order based on those dimensions. Huge time saver. I am glad I found this app and highly recommend it.

Ignik Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 28, 2021

This app is worth the 5 stars just for the help from customer service. Sorting out the shipping is complicated however you do it, buy having this app it helps to integrate it to your checkout so customers can see live rates and any taxes. Plus it takes out any risk of copy/paste or re-typing customers address because you can print labels directly .

KomuniK8 Handmade
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
PluginHive replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for recommending the app and we’re glad that the app saves you time and helps avoid errors. Thank you so much for appreciating the support team. We strive to provide a seamless shipping experience to our customers. Wishing you good luck.

November 24, 2021

he App is reasonably complicated to set up but then logistics, in general, is overly complicated in the first place! However, after persevering with FedEx and the Ship team we got it going and, well,

FYT Supplies Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 13 days
PluginHive replied December 14, 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to leave this review! We strive to give the best support and a seamless shipping experience to our customers. Wishing you all the best.