Ship, Rate and Track

FedEx Live Shipping Rates, Label Printing & Order Tracking

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$19/month. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 229 reviews

VinoNueva Fine & Rare Wines

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app works perfectly. I had some issues that related mostly to not knowing how to use it properly and requested some technical assistance, which was was impressive.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

We are glad to know that our app meets your requirements. Thanks a lot for the review.

Coravana

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

We had to go through some tests and adjustments to get things going, but the team was very responsive and helpful along the way.
I definitely recommend the app!

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are happy to know that our team was helpful. It means a lot to us.

Eternia CBD

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Excellent Customer Service! App can be a little tricky to understand/implement at first but customer service responds to emails quickly and gives detailed steps & screencast videos to help you figure things out easily.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Glad to know that the screencast videos and navigation helped you out. We are happy to be of use. Hope to see you soon. Thank you!

Race Inc. BMX

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent app, and even greater staff! John has been a real pleasure to work with, he is very knowledgeable and patient. We are very happy with it all!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

I’m glad you are happy with the app. Thank you, I truly appreciate your feedback. Interacting with your team was nice as everyone is great to work with.

HTH Signs

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Very easy setup. The support we received during initial setup was beyond amazing. I would highly recommend this app for your FedEx shipping needs.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you! We're glad that you had an amazing experience. It was a pleasure working with you.

NADIA Official Site

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Amazing support, that alone makes this app worth it, they are fast, friendly and reliable. App does exactly what it is meant to do, useful and is saving us a ton of time by being able to manage our FedEx account from Shopify. Keep up the great work guys!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thanks a lot for taking out the time to leave a review. It’s great to know that the app is saving you a lot of time and that you had a great experience with our support team.

Farmhouse Fudge

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

App worked great and support was great to get us up and running fast. Unfortunately, we ended up going with UPS. If we ever switch to Fedex we will definitely use this app though.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review. We are happy to know that our support was helpful. This means a lot to us.

Shine Pet Food Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Customer service is A++. I have installed many apps and have never experienced support quite like that of this app. They really wanted to make sure I was set up for success and Jon immediately scheduled a zoom meeting to take me through all the steps and make sure it was doing what I needed. Lastly, what a pain if you can't print labels! This app saved us with the ability to print Fedex labels and does exactly what it advertises. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hello Lisa,
Thank you so much for your kind words; they mean a lot to us here at PluginHive. It was my pleasure to be of help to you. If you need any assistance, remember that we are just one call/email away.
Cheers and take care!

AMBIDERMSADECV

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The support team is super friendly and helpful. They reply quickly and always answer questions or fix any problem we may have. The app is really easy to use and we are able to generate as many labels as we need in a matter of seconds.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. We are happy that we were able to help you out with setting the FedEx Saturday Delivery special service. Thank you !

Dragonfly

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is very useful! Labels are generated within a minute. If there is trouble, assistants are immediately on the line to help. Great job!

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hi Dragonfly ,Thank you for taking out the time to leave this great review. It means a lot to us. And we’re happy to know that generating labels is now an easy job for you.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 22 23