Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx

Live Shipping Rates, Batch Label Printing & Order Tracking

$19/month. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 182 reviews

AFP | Aseptic Fruit Purees

We just installed this app and they have a wonderful customer and technical support. The app seems to be very accurate and they are very flexible and take note on the needs of the customer

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review. Its great to know that you are happy with the app and the service.

Sanga Collection

As a growing business expanding into the international market, I found this app very user-friendly and efficient. The integration with my Fedex account was seamless and immediate. I would recommend this application to anyone. This customer service was very professional and prompt upon request and I feel comfortable knowing that if I need any help, it will not be far.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for recommending the app and its great to know that its helping you in your journey of growing your business into domestic and international markets.

CONTROL

If you are doing most of your shipping fulfillment with Shopify, This is the best FedEx label solution as of December 2021, as Shopify only supports USPS, UPS, and DHL for shipping from the US. If you are using the FedEx website to fulfill, this will cut down the amount time to at least 1/5, if not more. The only thing I cannot comment on is the shipping rates shown to customers in their checkout process. We use another app to calculate that. Lastly, their support team is great. We have had two or three problems with set up or software bugs, but they get back to us within an hour with solutions or workarounds. Bug fixes come in two or three hours following.

Sol and Tierra

useful app and best customer service ever! i would recommend to use this app, no more hand writing for orders :)

Cost Plus Liquors

This app is awesome and exact fit to our requirement. Especially the support is too good and they were available everytime when the help is needed.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Glad to know that the app is the best fit for your shipping requirements. Thank you leaving us a review.

TCKCorals

The team is always very helpful at fixing a bug if one arises, I've not had any issues really though. App usually performs perfectly.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad to know that you are happy with the app and our service. Appreciate your business. Thank you.

Ignik Outdoors

I downloaded this app to integrate our FedEx account with our Shopify store, offer our discounted FedEx rates to customers and create FedEx labels. It works perfectly and their customer service is great. Jon walked me through the setup and gave very clear, patient instructions. One great feature I was not aware of when I downloaded the app is the box packing feature. Once you enter the dimensions of your products in the app, it automatically calculates the box sizes needed for an order based on those dimensions. Huge time saver. I am glad I found this app and highly recommend it.

KomuniK8 Handmade

This app is worth the 5 stars just for the help from customer service. Sorting out the shipping is complicated however you do it, buy having this app it helps to integrate it to your checkout so customers can see live rates and any taxes. Plus it takes out any risk of copy/paste or re-typing customers address because you can print labels directly .

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for recommending the app and we’re glad that the app saves you time and helps avoid errors. Thank you so much for appreciating the support team. We strive to provide a seamless shipping experience to our customers. Wishing you good luck.

FYT Supplies Malaysia

he App is reasonably complicated to set up but then logistics, in general, is overly complicated in the first place! However, after persevering with FedEx and the Ship team we got it going and, well,

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to leave this review! We strive to give the best support and a seamless shipping experience to our customers. Wishing you all the best.

potplant.shop

Great app -- very helpful in displaying rates and ship times to set the correct expectations for our customers. I have worked with Anees who was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us all set up with Fedex integrations.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you so much for recommending the app. We are glad to know that the App is making the shipping process easy and setting right expectations for your customers.