Ship, Rate and Track

FedEx Live Shipping Rates, Label Printing & Order Tracking

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$19/month. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 224 reviews

Strutmasters

Their support is extremely quick and responsive, and it just works. Enables all of the functionality we were looking for.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We are glad to know that our support was helpful to set up the FedEx rates. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to us.

PPE SUPPLIES PORTAL

Great app. Works perfectly and makes life a lot easier for your store shipping needs. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app. We’re glad to know that the app makes your store’s shipping easier and quicker.

The Healista

Such helpful and responsive customer service team! A great app, highly recommend to small business owners

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app. We are glad to know that our support was helpful in setting up FedEx one rate service for you.

Partify

I have contacted customer service many times regarding many concerns and they really helped a lot. We are trying to display the estimated shipping time at our checkout page by full integration, while maintaining 2 constraints: not showing the customers the exact courier company, nor the shipping cost. This is one of the few apps that provide this kind of integration and its really helpful!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and specifically mentioning about the features. Your review means a lot to us. We are glad that you are happy with our solution. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Wine To Deliver

This app is Extremely helpful and helped us a lot. I highly recommend this app. The support team was great and they helped me with other context too.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending the app and appreciating our service. This motivates us to continue delivering excellent service.

Bands 4 Bros

The staff is extremely helpful! Setting up FedEx shipping is pretty complicated when it comes to getting your authentication key, printing test labels, etc. These guys were really helpful getting us approved with Fedex and customizing our settings so our negotiated rates showed currently.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

We’re glad our team was able to help you streamline the FedEx shipping process with negotiated rates for your store. Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Marta Scarampi

Extremely helpful and professional helping solve some issues with the commercial invoice settings. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. We’re glad that our team could help you with the commercial invoice settings.

Mineral Project

A very well developed app with great features. Also, the customer support team is very prompt and helpful.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending the app. It means a lot to us. Your success matters to us and we’re glad that our support team could help.

MON CARBONE

One stop solution for our shipping label print. The support team *shoutout to Addina* really helped us a lot in setting up. The process took less than 24H, and all the team have quick responses. Very satisfied with their app and support!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending the app and taking out the time to leave us this review. We’re glad our support team was of help.

Cockpit USA

I used this app to help integrate Fedex shipping on our website. It was seamless and John was very responsive and helpful in getting everything sorted out. It does exactly what we hoped it would and are very happy with the product.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that our application and support has been helpful to you.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 22 23
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 22 23