Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Installazione gratuita
Valutazione (3,9)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

2 marzo 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Everything you need to increase sales, trust, and customer engagement with verified product reviews

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most.

Feefo is more than just a product reviews app — it's a platform to gather valuable customer feedback and use those verified reviews as social proof to bring in and satisfy even more customers. Start collecting product reviews in minutes: Feefo will engage your customers for you, fully automating the review collection process. Once you have feedback, easily respond then showcase your verified ratings across your store, Google Shopping (and more!), so shoppers see reviews where they matter most. altro
  • Quickly and easily start collecting product reviews in only a couple of clicks
  • Make reviews easy to discover with 10+ on-brand ways to display for your store
  • Connect with Google Seller & Google Shopping to collect or showcase top ratings
  • Take action from trusted feedback knowing that reviews are from verified buyers
  • Get feedback about your store with brand reviews — build trust and gain insights

Funzionalità di Recensioni dei prodotti

  • Opzioni di visualizzazione: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Voting
  • Modalità di raccolta recensioni: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Prezzi

Puoi ricevere addebiti esterni da Feefo Holdings Limited separatamente rispetto alla fattura Shopify. Maggiori informazioni

Gratis

Gratis

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

17 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 65% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 24% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 novembre 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
Regno Unito
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Feefo Holdings Limited ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

28 giugno 2023

Great reviews platform that lets you gather authentic reviews from customers. Was very easy to integrate and all my questions were quickly answered by Feefo's support team and Alex (the Product Manager). The integration generates Google Rich Results which automatically displays stars under products in Google search which is crucial. Very happy overall!

Affinity Crystals
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Feefo Holdings Limited ha risposto 29 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you had no trouble integrating the app and that our support team and product manager were quick and helpful. If you need any other help in the future, please get back in touch with our Feefo support team who will be at the ready to help.

13 luglio 2023

Feefo app: Efficient feedback platform, user-friendly interface, reliable reviews, and excellent customer support. A must-have for businesses seeking genuine customer feedback. 5/5!

Blast Away
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Feefo Holdings Limited ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Feefo efficient, user-friendly, and reliable. Providing genuine customer feedback and excellent customer support are top priorities for us, and we're delighted to hear that we've met your expectations.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

9 agosto 2023

Don’t download it, didn’t even use it, I delete it after less than a day because of better options on the market and its charging me 60 usd

TECH STICKER
Australia
42 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Feefo Holdings Limited ha risposto 11 agosto 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that our Shopify App didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate that there are various options available on the market that might suit your needs better.

To ensure that our customers are happy with the Feefo app and integration before they commit to a full plan, we offer a free trial plan which offers all of the benefits of the full subscription but with a restricted volume of feedback requests. However, we do not offer a $60 plan, we only offer a free or $44 per month plan. If you could send us proof of the $60 cost, we will investigate this further as this is not correct. Please email support@feefo.com.

Thanks again for considering our app.

8 maggio 2018

This is a superb app, it's easy to install, incorporates itself into your website making it effortless to use. Feefo send out emails to capture feedback and then advertises it on our website. What more could you want. Can't fault it!

Mitchellsbuildingcentre
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

2 marzo 2016

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da Feefo Holdings Limited

Informazioni su Feefo Holdings Limited

Valutazione media: 3,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 8 anni

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

ecomsupport@Feefo.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 26794 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 18277 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 stelle su 5 557 recensioni totali Gratis
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni