Feefo Product Reviews

Feefo Product Reviews

Priser
Gratis att installera
Höjdpunkter
Fungerar med de senaste temana
Betyg
3,3 (18)

Allt du behöver för att öka försäljningen, förtroendet och kundengagemanget med verifierade produktrecensioner

Feefo är mer än bara en app för produktrecensioner - det är en plattform för att samla värdefull kundfeedback och använda dessa verifierade recensioner som socialt bevis för att locka in och tillfredsställa ännu fler kunder. Börja samla in produktrecensioner på några minuter: Feefo kommer att engagera dina kunder åt dig, helt automatiserar processen för insamling av recensioner. När du har feedback kan du enkelt svara och sedan visa dina verifierade betyg över hela din butik, Google Shopping (och mer!), så att kunderna ser recensioner där de betyder mest.

Feefo är mer än bara en app för produktrecensioner - det är en plattform för att samla värdefull kundfeedback och använda dessa verifierade recensioner som socialt bevis för att locka in och tillfredsställa ännu fler kunder. Börja samla in produktrecensioner på några minuter: Feefo kommer att engagera dina kunder åt dig, helt automatiserar processen för insamling av recensioner. När du har feedback kan du enkelt svara och sedan visa dina verifierade betyg över hela din butik, Google Shopping (och mer!), så att kunderna ser recensioner där de betyder mest. mer
  • Börja snabbt och enkelt samla in produktrecensioner med bara några klick
  • Gör recensioner lätta att upptäcka med 10+ varumärkesanpassade sätt att visa för din butik
  • Anslut till Google Seller & Google Shopping för att samla in eller visa toppbetyg
  • Vidta åtgärder från betrodd feedback med vetskap om att recensioner kommer från verifierade köpare
  • Få feedback om din butik med varumärkesrecensioner - bygg förtroende och få insikter

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original
Höjdpunkter
Fungerar med de senaste temana

Visningsalternativ

En sida med alla recensioner, Märken, Karuseller, Filtrering, Mediagallerier, Fotorecensioner, Produktgrupper, Frågor och svar, Textfragment, Stjärnklassificering, Omröstningar

Metoder för insamling av recensioner

Automatiseringar, Anpassade förfrågningar, Förfrågningar via e-post, Formulär, Import och export, Syndikering av recensioner, Förfrågningar via sms, Enkäter

Lansering

2 mars 2016

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Priser

Externa avgifter kan debiteras av Feefo Holdings Limited separat från din Shopify-faktura. Mer information

Gratis

Gratis

Innehåller automatöversatt text

Visa original

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Se alla prisalternativ

Recensioner (18)

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

I'm an existing FeeFo customer with a Premium Plan and this App won't install.
If I could give it zero stars I would.
Abysmal.
I've contact support and they've sent me a word document with complex instructions for creating my own integration app!!!!!!
Abysmal.

Zindiak
Storbritannien
23 minuter användning av appen
29 november 2023

Firstly, great customer service - the integration team at Feefo helped me install on 3 different website (2 different themes).

I ended up having to install using manual code, which was disappointing, I think their 2.0 blocks need the option to edit {{ product.id }} tag from within the shopify theme editor, without this feature it seems to potentially pull an incorrect data-parent-product-sku and you are stuck having to insert the code manually - which is a shame.

However, due to the quality of the app once installed and the customer service I cannot knock any stars off for this, and I am now all up and running and thats all that matters.

Thanks

K2 Yak Chews
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
Feefo Holdings Limited svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that our integration team provided great customer service. We strive to provide seamless integration experiences for our users, and we're glad we could help you get set up.

Your feedback regarding the need for the option to edit the {{ product.id }} tag within the Shopify theme editor is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take this into consideration as we work to enhance our integration process.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again for choosing Feefo.

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

28 juni 2023

Great reviews platform that lets you gather authentic reviews from customers. Was very easy to integrate and all my questions were quickly answered by Feefo's support team and Alex (the Product Manager). The integration generates Google Rich Results which automatically displays stars under products in Google search which is crucial. Very happy overall!

Affinity Crystals
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
Feefo Holdings Limited svarade 29 juni 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you had no trouble integrating the app and that our support team and product manager were quick and helpful. If you need any other help in the future, please get back in touch with our Feefo support team who will be at the ready to help.

13 juli 2023

Feefo app: Efficient feedback platform, user-friendly interface, reliable reviews, and excellent customer support. A must-have for businesses seeking genuine customer feedback. 5/5!

Blast Away
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Feefo Holdings Limited svarade 4 mars 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Feefo efficient, user-friendly, and reliable. Providing genuine customer feedback and excellent customer support are top priorities for us, and we're delighted to hear that we've met your expectations.

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best regards,

The Feefo Team

9 augusti 2023

Don’t download it, didn’t even use it, I delete it after less than a day because of better options on the market and its charging me 60 usd

TECH STICKER
Australien
42 minuter användning av appen
Feefo Holdings Limited svarade 11 augusti 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that our Shopify App didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate that there are various options available on the market that might suit your needs better.

To ensure that our customers are happy with the Feefo app and integration before they commit to a full plan, we offer a free trial plan which offers all of the benefits of the full subscription but with a restricted volume of feedback requests. However, we do not offer a $60 plan, we only offer a free or $44 per month plan. If you could send us proof of the $60 cost, we will investigate this further as this is not correct. Please email support@feefo.com.

Thanks again for considering our app.

Support

Feefo Holdings Limited kan svara på eventuella frågor du har om Feefo Product Reviews.

Utvecklare

Feefo Holdings Limited

Feefo Holdings Ltd, Heath Farm, Heath Road East, Petersfield, BFP, GU31 4HT, GB

Fler appar som den här

5,0 av 5 stjärnor 28976 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Obegränsade produktrecensioner inklusive foto- och videorecensioner
Built for Shopify
4,9 av 5 stjärnor 19164 recensioner totalt Gratis testversion tillgänglig
Produktrecensioner med bilder och videor, remisser och merförsäljning
Built for Shopify
4,5 av 5 stjärnor 564 recensioner totalt Gratis
Importera recensioner från AliExpress för dina dropshipping-produkter

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar