Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2024

I didn't like it. It was too difficult to use and embed into my Shopify website. Not great for digital products.

My Store
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de enero de 2024

This useless app decided to delete all my reviews and just keeps saying something went wrong. Pathetic app and not worth it at all. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

Nomad's Nook
Sudáfrica
5 meses usando la aplicación
28 de julio de 2023

I am surprised that there are so many good reviews, as I had an awful experience using this app. The custom incentive function is broken, so I can't reward customers with points from our rewards app (Smile) that is integrated with Fera.

I've been emailing their team for weeks, get a lousy response with no helpful information on expected timelines from their engineers, thank them for their "update", and then don't hear from them for a week until I circle back to them for an update. I've become straightforward in my requests to get actual time estimates and have been ignored. Very disappointed. Uninstalled Fera and am moving forward with a different app.

Roeda
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 31 de julio de 2023

I'm sincerely sorry for the trouble! There was, in-fact, no bug here, but rather just a rare miscommunication between our engineering team and our support team which resulted in your delayed resolution.

The issue stemmed from our new loyalty app support for review submission rewards (Joy loyalty, Bon loyalty and more) so you’re not stuck to 1 loyalty app. In doing so we added some confusion about how our Smile loyalty integration is configured.

The engineering team was working on some UI improvements that created the confusion for you in the first place which took a few weeks to complete, but that should not have delayed letting you know how to continue with our partner Smile.io without problem.

I sent you an email before seeing this review about how we're going to DO BETTER for all merchants in the future to prevent further communications and how we're going to COMPENSATE you for the troubles.

Again, I am incredibly sorry for the miscommunication! We will do better moving forward - I promise!!

- Jay (CEO)

8 de junio de 2023

Not Suitable for Aliexpress. They do not offer to import revies from aliexpress. someone suggested me this but DISAPPOINTED

WAANOR
Reino Unido
12 minutos usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 9 de junio de 2023

Hey, hey!

At the moment, you can only import reviews from CSV, Amazon, Etsy, Facebook and Google, but you can't import directly from AliExpress yet.

Can you please let us know who told you this information? We haven't announced this anywhere.

Best regards,
Vasko - Fera Team.

Fecha de modificación: 22 de noviembre de 2018

It's a good app but If you generate alot of money you have to pay 250$ a month at least that is just stealing I'm sorry.

If this way a normal price I would rate it 5 stars

SPACETRAVEL
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 3 de mayo de 2019

Hey SPACETRAVEL!

Good news- new pricing plans means only good things for our startup merchants! :D

Thanks for the feedback!

17 de junio de 2021

I installed the app and had issues with it importing reviews. I followed all instructions however its not working. I lodged an enquiry in the chat, it's been 5 hours and it's still not resolved. Getting a response is at least a 30min wait (it says someone will respond in a few min, unfortunately thats not true) and then a reply after is approx 20 to 30minutes. It's now 2:30am. Issue isnt resolved. I've got smile and yotpo and the responses are much faster, it appears the fera team is either really small and need more online agents or just not as responsive, either way the customer doesnt get assistance. So far it's been a poor experience.

MARVI
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de enero de 2019

The new pricing plan is just mad. My store doesn’t even sell for more than 2k per month and this app doesn’t seem to be viable for small businesses anymore. $49 per month is a joke from previous free plan. Why don’t they offer a plan for small businesses as it may grow in the future and pay premium pricing. Please consider.

kidStylo
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 3 de mayo de 2019

Hey kidStylo!

You spoke, and we listened! As a startup ourselves, we totally hear what you're saying, and I'm happy to say that we have added in new pricing plans with smaller merchants in mind :D

Fecha de modificación: 27 de julio de 2019

It's not good
It's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good
It's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good
It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good
It's not goodIt's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not good
It's not good
It's not good
It's not goodIt's not good

Dolago
China
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 2 de agosto de 2019

Hey your first review of the app was a 5/5 and then you changed it to a 1/5.

You're still using this app today and only started using it recently, so I'm surprised that this is your review. Is there anything we can help with?

7 de mayo de 2018

Just installed. So far so good. Will give another review once I see a difference in my site sales.

Pretteaface Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
23 de octubre de 2019

Are you serious?? This app was $9/months with unlimitted skills. Several days ago my site do not loaded any of your skills and I have unistalled. I istalled again and the app want to charge me again! And now I saw new prices here!!!! Why???? I was customer for several months and now I have to choose a new plan with only 3 skills????????
NEVER EVER! Thank you.

Ladys World of Fashion
Austria
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 24 de octubre de 2019

Thanks for providing feedback, and sorry for the troubles.

You were using more than your plan was allowing you to but we were just not enforcing the limit on your account as a courtesy. After you uninstalled and re-installed the system was just doing what it's supposed to do and recommend you subscribe to the plan that supports all the features you are using.

Anyways, we're not looking to "nickel and dime" you, and if you get in touch with out team we'll work out a plan that works better for your business.