Reseñas (5.769)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 3 de junio de 2024

I changed my review from 5 stars to 3. Why is it so difficult to send emails in different languages? In the end I found out how, different campaigns with different triggers,
but then the systems keeps on sending the client to my home page in another language. Does anyone have a good expierence with a review plugin that is multilingual?

Essential.blue
España
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 25 de junio de 2023

So easy to use, downloaded and installed and set up in just a few minutes, used the Youtube video to show me how to do it.

Changed my mind, what a pain to use. Hard upsell.

ButicValentina
Reino Unido
17 minutos usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 31 de diciembre de 2020

2 of 3 widgets are not working at all. Worst support ever. At first, they try to tell you the problem is on your side, than do nothing and totally forget about the problem. Then someone else connects and it all starts again from scratch. I am trying to explain all the problems every day again.

Mintiny
Chequia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 28 de diciembre de 2020

Thank for this review. You made our day by mentioning that you find Fera easy to set up and love the design!

Please reach out if you need anything at all.

Fecha de modificación: 29 de mayo de 2024

This App got more annoying and obstructive the longer I used it. The monthly limit on the Free plan needs to be much bigger, especially when compared to other, better Apps such as Judge.me.

This monthly restriction soon results in constant emails from Fera saying you've exceeded your plan and need to upgrade, and cost me many reviews at Christmas time.

Fera also 'auto created' a default Incentive discount of £5 off, which meant I lost money when it was used. Very annoying. I didn't even know about it until too late.

I may have considered upgrading, but it jumps to £29 a month - meaning it costs more than Shopify itself!! Where do these people get their numbers? It's way too expensive.

Finally, when I tried to Export my reviews, this auto action was also Blocked by Fera - something that made me even more determined to replace the App. Instead, you receive a message saying 'a member of the Fera team needs to review it' and that 'if you don't hear from them contact support' etc. etc. Disappointing.

Vanwear UK
Reino Unido
12 meses usando la aplicación
19 de diciembre de 2022

For some reason this app ignores store configuration and lists product prices in USD. Nowhere in the app configuration could I find a resolution for this.

Side Design Fabrications
Australia
5 meses usando la aplicación
4 de julio de 2018

Good kflnvmzaelùnzmNVNVé"zejnfùocné"ùzlnflkn"rvljnfmjrzbfolkndsjfnjzbrkhbajrbvjzc;dnc;

Mooka Kooka
Bélgica
27 días usando la aplicación
31 de mayo de 2018

It started to work and then disappear,,, what happened ? it is the second time with another store

3stoks
Australia
25 días usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2018

I'm Not liking. cuz I have no clue how to use it right! when I ativated it was showing in my 100 products at the same time. I havent find how I DO IT JUST FOR ONE PRODUCT WHEN WILL BE RUNING ADS. so Im pretty sure will cancel it. Its not that easy to beginners

B B N B Boutique
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
20 de abril de 2018

qw er ty uy re ww ww ww ww ww ww ww w c dddddd

Gnetiks
Canadá
19 días usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2018

I just used it and doesn't work in my shop. I made all personalization to make appear it in my shop but nothing

Relook's Followers
Polonia
14 días usando la aplicación