Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de mayo de 2024

tutto ok

UrbanTrip
Italia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Hey there,

Thank you so much for using Fera and taking the time to write feedback. Our team highly appreciates that.

We already reached out to help you with any questions or concerns that you might have. Our customer support is always available!

Best regards,
Fera Team.

1 de septiembre de 2021

just starting, so i will let you know as soon as i get familiar with it ............................

Alkalive Holistic Wellness
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de marzo de 2023

i like the app but sometimes i MANY problems with it, it lags, crashes, doesnt work on chrome, chats disappear... but the layout is just amazing and the reviews look really nice imo.

Foamzy
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de mayo de 2024

We could customise Fera nicely to our theme, there is also an option to send review requests from the app. However, it doesn't give us a proper option to handle unfair or fraud reviews. If you would like to decline a review, their template is all in English and it's not possible to translate it. The customer service team at the start was very helpful, lately, it's been more and more difficult to get an answer from them.

Pippadu
Hungría
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2018

Will try the APP and share my experience

Seikodepot
Colombia
10 meses usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2020

i just have install the app. I'll get back in a week once proven that it can be use for long if it really helps the business.

Petite Bello
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 4 de febrero de 2020

Excited to see how you find the app. There are some helpful resources here: https://www.fera.ai/resources/ , but you can reach out to support at anytime.

28 de mayo de 2018

I'm looking forward to this app, But I just installed it so I have to wait and see results.

Vip Wear
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
11 de julio de 2018

not sure. let's see if works. Cart Timer is not working as I can see

Bluebaybeach
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
18 de julio de 2019

I am still learning the app and haven't made any sales from it but I know that once I've figured it out, It will make me a lot of money

Inches For Queens
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de mayo de 2023

I am tired of checking every single products that are linked with Amazon reviews.
I was quite satisfied that customer service is quite fast and I was able to get direct answer from them though product syncs are not working properly and I am constantly asking them to check.

noflik
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación