Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de enero de 2024

What it does it does well, and the customer support is helpful and responsive. Easy to set-up and configure, and looks natural when integrated into a Shopify site.

I docked a star because product reviews seemed to be global, rather than product specific. Ratings were correctly mapped to each product so far as I can tell, but all reviews for all products on my site got displayed on each product page.

I was unable to find any configuration settings to correct this. Perhaps I was just missing something, not sure.

Worth the Wheat
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

It is great to hear that you have had a great experience with our support team and have found our app easy to setup and integrate on your store 🎉

Please reach out to our support team to help you with the global reviews, it may be a configuration issue, or sometimes all reviews will display if a product has no reviews of it’s own.

You can reach out to support in your Fera dashboard or through help@fera.ai.

18 de enero de 2024

Overall good review app, have had a bug where a customer couldn't review the specific product they bought

Collective Sherpas
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de enero de 2024

Great app so far, wish there is attribute rating and customer profile, so we can filter the reviews by customer attributes

Furray
Canadá
19 días usando la aplicación
17 de enero de 2024

Seems straightforward, but I'm having trouble making the reviews visible on my Shopify store. I'm sure it is an operator error.

BOLD BANNDS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2024

nyc

Flat N Heels
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de octubre de 2023

The Fera Product Reviews application has been installed on our Shopify store for over a month now. The primary reason for choosing this application was its compatibility with Etsy, allowing us to import our nearly 1,000 Etsy reviews. Since we opened our Shopify store recently, this was a crucial feature.

The application's interface is excellent, with easy installation and operation. We appreciate the app's aesthetics and how it blends seamlessly with our shop. Furthermore, it offers several essential features necessary for any business, such as the ability to respond to reviews, review photos and videos, and store reviews, in addition to product reviews. The app's automated email system is also a valuable asset, and its prices are highly competitive and affordable for small businesses.

However, we must caution users who utilize the rewards for reviews option in this application. The generated reward discount codes are automatically generated by the app and sent immediately to the customer, but they WILL NOT combine or work with ANY other discounts that users have set up in their shop. This means that customers will be unable to use the rewards generated by this app for their reviews unless users manually check their discounts section and physically change the combined shipping on each and every discount code generated. This is time-consuming, and customers may have already attempted to use the coupon code and been denied at checkout, resulting in lost sales. Therefore, users must be aware that the rewards discount auto-generated and sent out to reward reviewers will not work if they have any other sales or discounts of any kind in their shop, unless they change each and every code manually.

Our business brought this issue to the attention of their customer service, but we were informed that it was not a priority and that they could not cater to every customer's needs. They did say that they would forward it to a team for possible future updates. This brings us to the other downside of the application, which is its customer service's lack of responsiveness, at least in this situation.

In conclusion, Fera Product Reviews is a great application with many excellent features at a reasonable price. However, the rewards for reviews feature has a significant limitation that users must be aware of. Additionally, the customer service could be more responsive to user needs.

Ozark Moons
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2023

can be a bit confusing, but overall its a good service.

Golf Guru
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
20 de septiembre de 2023

Easy to setup and configure. Reviews look great on the site.

Bad Flag Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
15 de julio de 2023

So far pretty good :) I am still trying to set it all up but so far it has worked better than competitors

Southern Amarok
Nueva Zelanda
10 meses usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2023

I like that it easy to use Still need to play with it more for more features

Soothing Ways
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación