Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de marzo de 2024

nyc

Flat N Heels
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2024

Overall good review app, have had a bug where a customer couldn't review the specific product they bought

Collective Sherpas
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2024

What it does it does well, and the customer support is helpful and responsive. Easy to set-up and configure, and looks natural when integrated into a Shopify site.

I docked a star because product reviews seemed to be global, rather than product specific. Ratings were correctly mapped to each product so far as I can tell, but all reviews for all products on my site got displayed on each product page.

I was unable to find any configuration settings to correct this. Perhaps I was just missing something, not sure.

Worth the Wheat
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

It is great to hear that you have had a great experience with our support team and have found our app easy to setup and integrate on your store 🎉

Please reach out to our support team to help you with the global reviews, it may be a configuration issue, or sometimes all reviews will display if a product has no reviews of it’s own.

You can reach out to support in your Fera dashboard or through help@fera.ai.

Fecha de modificación: 16 de enero de 2024

Great app so far, wish there is attribute rating and customer profile, so we can filter the reviews by customer attributes

Furray
Canadá
19 días usando la aplicación
17 de enero de 2024

Seems straightforward, but I'm having trouble making the reviews visible on my Shopify store. I'm sure it is an operator error.

BOLD BANNDS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
29 de noviembre de 2023

can be a bit confusing, but overall its a good service.

Golf Guru
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2023

application pratique et utile, dommage que c'est en anglais . Heureusement il y a quand même un chat immédiat avec une bonne équipe . Qui sont à l'écoute pour bien
résoudre les difficultés. En particulier Holden qui m'a bien aidé encore merci.

Zenfusion
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Merci pour votre avis ❤️ et merci de nous faire confiance pour vous aider à recueillir vos avis !

Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application et que vous avez eu une excellente expérience avec notre équipe d'assistance, et Holden en particulier !

N'hésitez pas à nous recontacter à tout moment si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit 🙂

1 de noviembre de 2023

Tres Bonne appilcation je recommande

NUCAZEN
Francia
6 meses usando la aplicación
20 de septiembre de 2023

Easy to setup and configure. Reviews look great on the site.

Bad Flag Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2018

So Far so good - A learning curve for me.

Theunopage
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación