Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de noviembre de 2023

application pratique et utile, dommage que c'est en anglais . Heureusement il y a quand même un chat immédiat avec une bonne équipe . Qui sont à l'écoute pour bien
résoudre les difficultés. En particulier Holden qui m'a bien aidé encore merci.

Zenfusion
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

Merci pour votre avis ❤️ et merci de nous faire confiance pour vous aider à recueillir vos avis !

Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application et que vous avez eu une excellente expérience avec notre équipe d'assistance, et Holden en particulier !

N'hésitez pas à nous recontacter à tout moment si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit 🙂

24 de agosto de 2023

Very userfriendly and good pricing. Unfortunately some standard modifications are not possible with some themes. However in this case the support team makes custom modifications on request, which works fine. Overall quite happy with the tool.

TOZAIME
Alemania
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2023

Tres Bonne appilcation je recommande

NUCAZEN
Francia
6 meses usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2023

بسيط وواضح واوتوميشن

Bubbles Shop
Kuwait
3 meses usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2018

So Far so good - A learning curve for me.

Theunopage
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2018

App works great and helps to up the conversion rate! It's pretty straightforward to use. I did have to tinker a bit to get the CSS to work with my website but nothing too difficult

Mother Erth
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2018

I like the app. Just a few minor tweaks. The banana stand doesn't actually show preview in store although there is a preview button. It can be a little more user friendly.
Other than that it is a great app! Just wish I could see preview before it goes live.

Kitchenchefs
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
6 de diciembre de 2020

I used this app to help build urgency and to show more social proof. So far so good. I would recommend this app.

Elysian Hair Collection | Haus of Elysian
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
14 de mayo de 2018

So so good. Time will tell, I just recently downloaded this app

Finechild
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2022

I love how it displays reviews to potential customer on my website, I also like how I can approve of decline reviews.

PrintdFit
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación