Reseñas (5.785)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de mayo de 2024

Fera's review app works seamlessly with our Shopify site. Their customer service team is first class. They respond within minutes and resolve any needs immediately. We can't recommend Fera enough! Implement this app today, and we promise you won't regret it.

The Feel Good Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
2 de mayo de 2024

I got a quick response to my question. Even though my issue I had was already too late, they offered a solution to it so I could adjust things my way. So grateful for their help.

Bliss Inspire
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

Customer support is awesome. So helpful and quick to assist. The app has really elevated our customer confidence in purchasing and we can see that in the extra sales coming through after install. Thanks Fera

Mount Kiwi
Nueva Zelanda
9 meses usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2024

These people thought of everything. And they made sure it's well organized in an easy to understand UI.
With the help of amazing specialists, like Holden, you will never be stuck with anything related to reviews.

Tendra
Líbano
6 meses usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2024

Fera support team is one of the best on the entire shopify marketplace. They are quick and helpful and go above and beyond for their users. They have helped me countless times with various custom css editing for not only their app but also assisting me with anything i need in general. The team goes above and beyond and I couldnt reccomend any app more than theirs.

Saurin Jiya
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2024

Great product! I was looking for a product that could aggregate reviews from different sources and this does exactly that. The team is super helpful too; assisting with technical queries even on the weekend and odd hours. Great tool and team all round, cannot fault

Nourishy
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2024

Fera has completely transformed the way we manage customer reviews and feedback for our business. The platform is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy to collect, display, and analyze customer opinions. The automated review requests have significantly increased our review volume, and the beautiful, customizable widgets blend seamlessly with our website's design.

One of the standout features is the ability to showcase customer photos and videos, which adds authenticity and boosts our credibility. The analytics and insights provided by Fera have been invaluable in understanding customer sentiment and making informed business decisions.

Customer support is top-notch, always responsive and helpful whenever we have questions or need assistance. Overall, Fera has exceeded our expectations and become an essential tool for our business. Highly recommend to anyone looking to enhance their review management process!

OutFoot
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
4 de junio de 2024

I was torn choosing which review platform to use, and I'm really happy i chose Fera. The team is so responsive and helpful whenever you get stuck and i would strongly recommend using this app. It's straightforward, easy to use, great customizable options. Definitely a great choice for any site.

GOLDFOLK
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2024

The team at Fera are very responsive and really go the extra mile, creating code and adding it to your site if required. Holden helped me create an "anchor / button link" in Shopify so that I could direct customers to the Fera reviews section when I wanted to. It was a bit of a process, but he was very polite, helpful and patient!

stok.
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fera Commerce Inc respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

It is wonderful to know that you are liking our app and have had a great experience with our support team and Holden in particular!

As always, please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

13 de mayo de 2024

I've tried a lot of review apps. This one is the best for sure. it just works perfectly and the syncing with other review platforms is amazing. I had a slight tweak and Vasko implemented this within minutes. Definitely reccomend.

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación