Fera Product Reviews App , 4,869 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 8, 2018

Amazing app! It helps customers have a sense of urgency to buy but also it shows in live time what they're looking at so you can get an idea of your top products and things your customers are interested in.

Sandy Days Jewellery
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 7, 2018

great love this app. any Shopify shop owner needs this app to run a successful store.

Jacmac
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 7, 2018

Great App! Simple to install and builds trust.

Snuggles Sass
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 5, 2018

Customer services are amazing! It didn't work with my theme initially but it was fixed within 30 mins. Amazing.
App looks great so will have to see now if it increases conversions
Thank you
M x

Love Amber X Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 2, 2018

Amazing support! Got my plugin working even though my website was a particularly difficult case. If you are using the Beeketing Solution for this seriously consider switching to this because it is honestly a much better, well-integrated option!

Hoopgearstore
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 1, 2018

It's been a wonderful addition! I've only just launched my store, but I believe that it has been really helpful in providing credibility to potential customers. The dashboard is great too! Very informative!

Glossy 21
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 31, 2017

Very responsive support! We needed some custom solutions due to the nature of our product and they did a great job!

Ambassadher
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 30, 2017

this is a sweet app. Mega easy to use. thank you. love the fair pricing.

Higher Shores
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 30, 2017

Very Good Service. Had some Issues with installation and it was fixed in just 10 minutes! Tiptop!

Sevvs
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 29, 2017

good so far will update later

Hemeracopenhagen
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months