Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

by Fera Commerce Inc

Product Reviews & Social Proof App - Photo Reviews + Ratings

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 2455 reviews

Seasnly

Awesome! Easy to use, love the interface. Excited to see what it can do for my store! Offers a lot of things for only $9/month : )

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Happy to hear this. Glad you find so much value in our social proof app.

SimpleBeautyThings

Good app and very fast support! Helps a lot with conversion!Thank you a lot for your work! Recommend everyone!

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for being a customer! Glad to hear that your conversion rate is better with Fera.

GALAXYBAE™

greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received
greatest customer service i’ve ever received

thx

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

🎉🎉🎉 Happy to hear 🎉🎉🎉

sokkenstraat.nl

amazing service, super fast and efficient! Looking forward to work more with this app

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Great! We look forward to helping your store grow :)

NuSilkSkin

Great App! I had a problem with a skill and Support responded and fixed the issue right away. 100% Recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

🎉 Thanks for being a customer and reaching out to us for help. We are always happy when customers feel issues are resolved quickly.

Electro Goods Co.

Really useful app and incredibly friend/quick support. Using this app helped me delete a few others since everything is in one spot! Thank you.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Happy that you are able to save money by consolidating apps! Thanks for the review :)

The Ice Lion

Fera has 5 star customer support! They are super fast, and super helpful! I highly recommend them!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Yeeeees! We take pride in helping out awesome customers like you. As you know, you can reach out to us with any questions you may have. Have an awesome summer!

JusFlo Co.

Amazing customer service! Super responsive and very helpful! Highly recommend the app, great user interface and easy to use!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. Enjoy the app!

Over Easy

It's vary useful app! It so easy to customize the important setting and it has a really great support! I recommend.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business!

Faith In Jesus

Love the amount of options with this app and the support staff is outstanding - always quick to respond and fix any issues that arise. Huge shoutout to Holden on the support team for his stellat communication and speedy troubleshooting. A+++

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

YAY! We are happy you love using Fera. Reach out at anytime if you need anything.